http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 10th, 2019


A simply great experience

   - barryk [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2019


Very satisfied with service.

   - vernonp [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 6th, 2019


Once again, great staff from the front to behind the scenes. Keep up the great job - love coming here

   - dawns [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 6th, 2019


Very pleasant experience, thank-you

   - debbieb [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2019


very happy

   - dianns [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 31st, 2019


Excellent Service Thankyou

   - randallp [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2019


Appointment was great!!!

   - cherim [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2019


Great staff; front, hygienist and dentist.

   - donnae [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2019


Excellent treatment and a very pleasant experience, as usual!

   - bruceh [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2019


Thank you for making my visit ( for a new crown ) the best and fearless!

   - lorio [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2019


Very kind and empathetic people. They managed my gag problem do well.

   - ruths [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2019


Friendly and competent staff

   - jenniferp [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2019


I do not like being asked to recommend services to my acquaintainances

   - marions [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2019


great group

   - allies [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   August 23rd, 2019


I don't understand! I have given you a "five" for each question, and a five stars rating. How can i go any higher than that???

   - tasmanr [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   August 23rd, 2019


Very satisfied with the visit and happy with the staff and service.

   - vernonp [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 21st, 2019


They always do excellent work,

   - caitlinh [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 21st, 2019


I had 4 phone calls, 2 texts and many ( I cant remember how many) emails as a reminder about my appointment.... even though I confirmed it. Last visit was the same and I complained then. If it happens again, I will be looking for a new dentist, even though I have been going to this one for my entire life ( 50 years!) It is frustrating! Also, after my appointment, I sat waiting for 10 minutes for the receptionist to be ready to serve me.

   - joelles [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   August 21st, 2019


Friendly, client/customer focused, knowledgeable professionals. Staff ensure you are comfortable. Excellent service.

   - elainem [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   August 21st, 2019


All my info was missing, not sure why. There was a mix-up with the time of the appointment & the staff made a big deal about it in front of the whole office. That wasn't necessary!

   - allies [ patient for 9 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family