http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   November 6th, 2019


As much as I don’t like going every time I am there it is as pleasant as possible

   - rodneyj [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   November 4th, 2019


Was in and out in no time, staff did a great job explaining everything about the procedure.

   - brandil [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   November 2nd, 2019


Another great visit to Didsbury Dental Centre. Special thanks to Danielle for doing such a good job of my cleaning and to Sandra for doing such an awesome job taking care of me during my Zoom Whitening session.

   - coline [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2019


I was pleasantly surprised with the office.

   - janicek [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2019


Sherri is always good..

   - claram [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   October 24th, 2019


Always courteous and knowledgeable Thank you

   - erniek [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   October 23rd, 2019


Super friendly and accommodating!

   - catherinep [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 22nd, 2019


The new art on the ceiling was amazing ..and help to focus.

   - stephenf [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   October 20th, 2019


The Staff was very friendly an courteous. The Dentist was great.

   - gladysk [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   October 16th, 2019


Great office! The staff are very friendly and knowledgable!

   - sophiam [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 12th, 2019


I know that it took longer for my dentures to fit but I felt very comfortable asking for the extra time required. I have not received that care at the last 3 places I have been to. Finally after 15 years of ill fitting dentures that didn't match my face, I am truly grateful for your caring demeanor.

   - joanh [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 7th, 2019


just awesome all the way through

   - barryk [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 5th, 2019


Your new paint and decor was very nice. Appreciate you getting me in on short notice with my loose filling and that it could get fixed same day. Very little discomfort and my bite is comfortable and the flossing is better than before. Thank you. Also appreciate that your fees fall within our insurances maximums.

   - ardithn [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   October 1st, 2019


The one thing I would encourage, is advising patients of the cost of getting fillings done before moving forward to avoid the shock at the end of the visit! I do not have a dental plan or coverage and have to pay out of pocket. But overall, I am very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of all the staff from the front desk to the hygienists and the dentist.

   - rodj [ patient for 7 years ]
From Owner: Hi Rod, I sincerely thank you for your honest feedback and will share with the team. I have placed a credit on your account for the excellent feedback on our care.

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2019


Very pleased with the service and professionalism Thank you

   - erniek [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2019


One of the best dentists I've been to, and I've had a number of negative experiences with dentists in the past. Very good with my son and excellent with my anxieties, and they skip the guilt trip that other dentists seem to enjoy giving.

   - heathers [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2019


Good visit. Sheri was great, as always

   - emilyh [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2019


All staff were very helpful and considerate. My questions and concerns were felt to be a priority to all . thank you

   - annettem [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 19th, 2019


aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

   - cherim [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   September 19th, 2019


It was a pleasant experience.

   - sheryln [ patient for 10 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family