http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 356 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   December 14th, 2019


Very nice atmosphere. The staff are fantastic.

   - kims [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2019


I highly recommend Didsbury Dental Centre. Staff is accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. The office is very cozy and I honestly don’t have anxiety when I think of dental appointments with doctor Chan or their dental hygienists. My last cleaning with Danielle was great and I even learned something new! ???? I also appreciate the electronic confirmations and reminders for a appointments. Flexible times for appointments. Thank you for the great care!

   - marnier [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   December 13th, 2019


I was so pleased how Didsbury Dental jumped to help me with replacing my dentures on a tight guideline. The staff is amazing and a special THANK YOU to Mandy for making everything happen without a hitch !!!!

   - debbiew [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 14th, 2019


I had an emergency appointment with a broken tooth. The staff was attentive and helpful and Dr. Jaiswal was able to fix my tooth during the appointment

   - melanieh [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   November 11th, 2019


Fantastic I found my new dentist

   - barryg [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 11th, 2019


Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and awesome. Office was clean. Hygienist was great.

   - s.charlenew [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   November 9th, 2019


Everyone is wonderful , friendly and courteous!

   - harleyd [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   November 7th, 2019


Once again Teanna came away from the appointment with a smile. Thank you once again for a great job everyone

   - teannas [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2019


As much as I don’t like going every time I am there it is as pleasant as possible

   - rodneyj [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   November 4th, 2019


Was in and out in no time, staff did a great job explaining everything about the procedure.

   - brandil [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   November 2nd, 2019


Another great visit to Didsbury Dental Centre. Special thanks to Danielle for doing such a good job of my cleaning and to Sandra for doing such an awesome job taking care of me during my Zoom Whitening session.

   - coline [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2019


I was pleasantly surprised with the office.

   - janicek [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2019


Sherri is always good..

   - claram [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 24th, 2019


Always courteous and knowledgeable Thank you

   - erniek [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   October 23rd, 2019


Super friendly and accommodating!

   - catherinep [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   October 22nd, 2019


The new art on the ceiling was amazing ..and help to focus.

   - stephenf [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   October 20th, 2019


The Staff was very friendly an courteous. The Dentist was great.

   - gladysk [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 16th, 2019


Great office! The staff are very friendly and knowledgable!

   - sophiam [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 12th, 2019


I know that it took longer for my dentures to fit but I felt very comfortable asking for the extra time required. I have not received that care at the last 3 places I have been to. Finally after 15 years of ill fitting dentures that didn't match my face, I am truly grateful for your caring demeanor.

   - joanh [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 7th, 2019


just awesome all the way through

   - barryk [ patient for 5 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
PO Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family