http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   July 30th, 2019


never had a bad experience,every visit has been good.

   - allenm [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   July 27th, 2019


The staff is always friendly and helpful

   - kenna-jeanh [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2019


I had a temp hygienist but it was still a good experience. It had been a while since I had been to the dentist and they did the best they could to make it enjoyable. Would recommend them to everyone

   - michellem [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2019


We had taken our 7 year old to another dentist and it was a horrible experience. Here they made sure she was ok and everything went great.

   - aryiannam [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2019


Malisa was very thorough, and efficient. And was a pleasant lady as are the ladies at reception.

   - andrewc [ patient for 8 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   July 19th, 2019


Amazing! I haven’t been to a dentist clinic like this one! The staff makes you feel like your at home. very flexible, they get you in as fast as possible I’m sending everyone I know there!

   - claep

Certified Review

   July 17th, 2019


Was very comfortable with procedure and the lady was very helpful

   - erniek [ patient for 10 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   July 16th, 2019


Best experience ive ever had with any dental company! Was put on a plan and have come further in 2 years than in the last 20 years with my problem teeth. Can't say enough highly recommended!!! Dr.Chan is so gentle and the staff and administration is awesome!!! Also love my heigenist

   - marijas

Certified Review

   July 16th, 2019


Southpointe Dental in Red Deer left me hanging at Zero and Didsbury Dental Centre brought to Hero level..Thanks again! Wayne

   - wayneb [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 14th, 2019


very helpful in making me feel comfortable

   - patriciag [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   July 14th, 2019


The staff are all very pleasant, and they run on time which is always great.

   - bettic [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2019


Office renovations really make a difference. Awesome dentists

   - coline [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2019


Awesome!

   - darreno [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2019


Excellent Service at a great price.

   - akinseindeo [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 11th, 2019


Thanks for taking on a time sensitive situation and running with it! Your office has taken this from zero to hero! Thanks again.

   - wayneb [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Wow, love it Wayne! Thanks for the awesome review!

Certified Review

   July 10th, 2019


I was very satisfied with the whole visit Great and friendly staff

   - conniet [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   July 10th, 2019


The service was great and I am pleased will be back and will refer others. Keep up the good work

   - irvanl [ patient for 10 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Irvan! And for your Google review as well, we were happy to meet you and hope to see you again soon!

Certified Review

   July 8th, 2019


Very happy with my visit.

   - sharonk [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   July 7th, 2019


I have not been to a dentist in a couple of years ,due to previous bad experiences,. I found my visit very relaxing and dismissed the apprehension of a dental visit.

   - chrisp [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: So happy we eased your mind Chris, see you soon!

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2019


I have been going to Didsbury Dental for years. Since Dr. Krim has taken ownership it is more efficiently run, with excellent staff up front and support staff ie. Hygienist and Dental Assistants. I have always had very good care.

   - kellym [ patient for 18 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Kelly! See you again soon!

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family