http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   May 23rd, 2019


Staff helped me to be as relaxed as possible and were very attentive and tuned into my feelings. Thank you.

   - annettem [ patient for 7 years ]
From Owner: So glad we can help ease your mind Annette! See you again soon.

Certified Review

   May 22nd, 2019


No additional comments

   - patricks [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   May 22nd, 2019


I was very pleased with all the staff and my experience with your office was great

   - mariannek [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Marianne for your kind review, it made our day!

Certified Review

   May 18th, 2019


It was my first time at your office and I felt very welcomed and comfortable.I love my new electric toothbrush I received. I also appreciate that you did direct billing. Thanks again

   - shelbyc [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Thanks Shelby! Look forward to seeing you again!

Certified Review

   May 16th, 2019


It was all ok

   - dougn [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   May 15th, 2019


Very friendly and courteous staff. Nice clean office.

   - jenniferf [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   May 15th, 2019


Great place friendly and clean

   - terrag [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   May 13th, 2019


Very friendly staff and great care for the patient!!

   - danielg [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   May 13th, 2019


I thought that the filling which I had done now should have been address last fall.

   - helene [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   May 9th, 2019


Excellent staff and environment ! Will definitely refer to everyone I know !

   - leilal [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   May 8th, 2019


Dr Chan filled two cavities for me. He and Sandra are so great at what they do. Done in 30 minutes. Thanks so much!

   - donnae [ patient for 12 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   May 8th, 2019


Very nice and friendly place ! Great people and awesome service. Will recommend to everyone I know.

   - dwaynen
From Owner: Thank you so much! We would love for you to refer your family and friends!

Certified Review

   May 8th, 2019


Was a great visit start to finish.

   - hazelb [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   May 4th, 2019


Staff is usually very comforting and pleasant to be around. Yesterday I had a dental hygienist that was very rude and it made me uncomfortable. She did not listen to my concerns about a future matter but instead told me to psych myself up and just suck it up. She also made me feel terrible about having a cavity and made me not want to return. I don't appreciate being talked down to and disrespected. Love the rest of the staff hence the two stars.

   - rebeccap [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   May 4th, 2019


Nocomment

   - helene [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   May 4th, 2019


I really liked my hygienist from Calgary. Kristin? She was very polite and calming.

   - stellaj [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   May 3rd, 2019


A lingering problem from December 2025

   - donm [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   May 2nd, 2019


I really appreciate how comfortable Dr Chan and the wonderful staff at Didsbury Dental make me feel. I’ve had anxiety about dental visits for years and honestly, I am relaxed about going for anything these days...root canal, tooth extraction, cleaning - no anxiety!!! I trust my care to Dr Chan and his staff. Friendly front end staff and they have a text/email reminder service to keep you on track. Thank you all for making my dental care fear free and for taking such good care of me. I appreciate it.

   - marnier [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   May 1st, 2019


Certainly a very friendly atmosphere

   - pelagiousb [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   May 1st, 2019


Amazing staff! We will definitely pass it on to others . You're all Angels!!!

   - theresaj [ patient for 10 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family