http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 20th, 2019


The Staff was very friendly an courteous. The Dentist was great.

   - gladysk [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   October 16th, 2019


Great office! The staff are very friendly and knowledgable!

   - sophiam [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 12th, 2019


I know that it took longer for my dentures to fit but I felt very comfortable asking for the extra time required. I have not received that care at the last 3 places I have been to. Finally after 15 years of ill fitting dentures that didn't match my face, I am truly grateful for your caring demeanor.

   - joanh [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 11th, 2019


My hygienist Danielle was absolutely sensational! She has a great personality, and went over some brushing and flossing techniques to help me improve my overall home care, and didn't make me feel bad or embarrassed by it either, as at my prior clinic I've had that experience. I will definitely, no questions asked be returning! This office is awesome. From Mandy in receptions friendly welcome, and all the other staff even in passing saying hi or cracking jokes, it made my experience supersede that of any other office I have ever been too!

   - barrettp [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   October 7th, 2019


just awesome all the way through

   - barryk [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 5th, 2019


nothing to ad.

   - waynes [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   October 5th, 2019


Your new paint and decor was very nice. Appreciate you getting me in on short notice with my loose filling and that it could get fixed same day. Very little discomfort and my bite is comfortable and the flossing is better than before. Thank you. Also appreciate that your fees fall within our insurances maximums.

   - ardithn [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   October 1st, 2019


The one thing I would encourage, is advising patients of the cost of getting fillings done before moving forward to avoid the shock at the end of the visit! I do not have a dental plan or coverage and have to pay out of pocket. But overall, I am very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of all the staff from the front desk to the hygienists and the dentist.

   - rodj [ patient for 7 years ]
From Owner: Hi Rod, I sincerely thank you for your honest feedback and will share with the team. I have placed a credit on your account for the excellent feedback on our care.

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2019


Very friendly staff and very good service.

   - vernonp [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2019


Very pleased with the service and professionalism Thank you

   - erniek [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2019


One of the best dentists I've been to, and I've had a number of negative experiences with dentists in the past. Very good with my son and excellent with my anxieties, and they skip the guilt trip that other dentists seem to enjoy giving.

   - heathers [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2019


Good visit. Sheri was great, as always

   - emilyh [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2019


Always professional and friendly.

   - kaym [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2019


All staff were very helpful and considerate. My questions and concerns were felt to be a priority to all . thank you

   - annettem [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 19th, 2019


aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

   - cherim [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   September 19th, 2019


It was a pleasant experience.

   - sheryln [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   September 19th, 2019


i was very scared as i have had many not good dental visits in the past i feel sherry and me will be fine she knows my needs and she is quite eager to meet them

   - patriciag [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2019


Previous appointments & correspondence were not accurate

   - davids [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2019


I was a little nervous seeing as I had been with my previous dentist almost 40 years , but every one at Didsbury Dental made me feel right at home and did a wonderful job on my old teeth !

   - waynek [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2019


Very pleasant experience.The team was professional, knowledgeable,and hard working.

   - richardf [ patient for 14 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family