http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 125 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   May 18th, 2019


It was my first time at your office and I felt very welcomed and comfortable.I love my new electric toothbrush I received. I also appreciate that you did direct billing. Thanks again

   - shelbyc [ new patient ]
From Owner: Thanks Shelby! Look forward to seeing you again!

Certified Review

   May 15th, 2019


Very friendly and courteous staff. Nice clean office.

   - jenniferf [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   May 15th, 2019


Great place friendly and clean

   - terrag [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   May 13th, 2019


Very friendly staff and great care for the patient!!

   - danielg [ patient for 6 months ]

Certified Review

   May 9th, 2019


Excellent staff and environment ! Will definitely refer to everyone I know !

   - leilal [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   May 8th, 2019


Dr Chan filled two cavities for me. He and Sandra are so great at what they do. Done in 30 minutes. Thanks so much!

   - donnae [ patient for 8 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   May 8th, 2019


Very nice and friendly place ! Great people and awesome service. Will recommend to everyone I know.

   - dwaynen
From Owner: Thank you so much! We would love for you to refer your family and friends!

Certified Review

   May 8th, 2019


Was a great visit start to finish.

   - hazelb [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   May 4th, 2019


I really liked my hygienist from Calgary. Kristin? She was very polite and calming.

   - stellaj [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   May 2nd, 2019


I really appreciate how comfortable Dr Chan and the wonderful staff at Didsbury Dental make me feel. I’ve had anxiety about dental visits for years and honestly, I am relaxed about going for anything these days...root canal, tooth extraction, cleaning - no anxiety!!! I trust my care to Dr Chan and his staff. Friendly front end staff and they have a text/email reminder service to keep you on track. Thank you all for making my dental care fear free and for taking such good care of me. I appreciate it.

   - marnier [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   May 1st, 2019


Certainly a very friendly atmosphere

   - pelagiousb [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   May 1st, 2019


Amazing staff! We will definitely pass it on to others . You're all Angels!!!

   - theresaj [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   April 30th, 2019


Everyone is always friendly. Danielle does a great cleaning. Love the polishing.

   - donnae [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   April 29th, 2019


Everyone was friendly and the dentist and hygienist were very gentle.

   - shielar [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   April 27th, 2019


They were very good

   - darylem

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2019


I got into my appointment very quickly, no waiting! I was very satisfied with the end results.

   - helenh [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2019


Pleasant atmosphere, concern for a comfortable experience, and the friendly staff, makes this a dental office that excels!

   - darlenem [ patient for 6 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Darlene, this is the type of review that just makes us smile and love what we do! See you again soon!

Certified Review

   April 25th, 2019


Awesome job once again

   - teannas [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   April 25th, 2019


Best dental office there is.

   - brianp [ patient for 2 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Brian! That made our day!

Certified Review

   April 17th, 2019


Like coming here very nice people that help in every way they can .. each person is #1 ..

   - jessicap [ patient for 7 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much Jessica! we love to see that #1!

Write A Review

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Notes:
Every 2nd Saturday(9-3)

Personalized & Comfortable Family Dentistry