http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2022


The staff are well-versed and friendly. The Dr's, actually care and take the extra time needed when explaining the recommended procedures.

   - thomasw [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2022


I want to start off by saying I’ve never had a better experience at the dentist. Not only did the staff make me feel comfortable but also made sure all my questions were answered. I was extremely impressed by how all the equipment is fully updated, they invest in the best products to make sure their clients receive the best products and treatments. I am beyond impressed and can’t recommend it enough!!

   - ruthb [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   October 21st, 2022


Explanations of invoice have been explained. Thank you.

   - sharronj [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   October 3rd, 2022


I am quite pleased with the attention and the work that was done, the Dr. explained what She was doing or going to do and was present.

   - williame [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   September 7th, 2022


Have no complaints about my recent appointment to your clinic, and actually look forward to my next one in March of 2023. that is not something I usually say about a dental visit!

   - tasmanr [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   July 1st, 2022


Thanks to all the staff, you really made sure that I was comfortable

   - shelleyb [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   June 1st, 2022


Was very pleased this time with Dr Jaswal, and Kaitlin Orr was excellent.

   - genevievea [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   May 17th, 2022


I moved away years ago but no matter what I do or how many times I’ve asked I’m still sent almost daily emails. It’s borderline harassment

   - taylorb [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   April 27th, 2022


first visit, took all the time I needed.

   - johannat [ patient for 7 months ]

Certified Review

   April 21st, 2022


My husband had not ben there for 4 years so was quite nervous! The staff who looked after him were very good. They reassured him and did the cleaning and exam with no pain. He is looking forward to returning for his next appointment.

   - melvind [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   March 23rd, 2022


I had all my Wisdom teeth pulled in the same day by an army doctor J.J.McCarthy. it took a month to heal. I'm doing ? just fine thankyou

   - lisaevac [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   March 19th, 2022


Very satisfied and very professional service I freindly staff.

   - marlener [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   March 3rd, 2022


Having had 5 appointments in the past 3 months, I can say that the staff from the front desk to the hygienist to the dental assistants are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional - and they all have a good sense of humour. The hygienist and the dental assistants would describe each step of the procedure and what I might feel as they took care of me which was comforting. The dentist himself was professional and very capable and also had a sense of humour. Appointments ran pretty much like clockwork - no long waits which was appreciated.

   - robertk [ patient for 11 months ]

Certified Review

   March 2nd, 2022


Dr Krim and his assistant were amazing as usual. They took good care of me at my visit. Highly recommend them to anyone who is afraid of dentists they take care of their patients.

   - pats [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   February 24th, 2022


Great place, your all so friendly and kind, great job!

   - sandrak [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 24th, 2022


Dentist and staff were very helpful, friendly and respectfully, thank you

   - anitav [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   February 17th, 2022


I came in for a crown and I am terrified of dentist but doctor Krim Was very gentle and I will always come to him as long as he stays there thank you again looking forward to my next appointment to get my new crown put on

   - pats [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2022


Very pleased with the services & staff!

   - davidb [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2022


The office was great at fitting both myself and my wife in, however on one occasion I was in to have one tooth filled and the dentist took it upon himself to fill three, maxing out my benefits for the year and I got a $700 bill on top of it.( I never authorized the extra work.) I now need one of these teeth he took it upon himself to fill extracted only 10 weeks later and since my benefits are used up I will have yet another bill. He kept trying to do more work and the Assistant stepped in saying “no he has no insurance”.

   - darcyb [ patient for 20 months ]

Certified Review

   February 3rd, 2022


Friendly staff always takes time to inform you the next step on what' there doing and always concerned about your comfort.looking forward to the next visit.

   - marlener [ patient for 10 months ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family