http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 356 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2023


You guys are the best I will always bring my support here and recommend my friends here anytime. Awesome service and friendly environment for kids to adults

   - destinyj

Certified Review

   March 6th, 2023


It was a nice environment to come in. Nice people to deal with.

   - janm [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   February 24th, 2023


HI everyone I just got my implants cleaned using the new EMS system. It was fast and totally painless. The service was efficient and everyone friendly. Oh yeah the sugar free candies are to die for yum yum. The only thing I didn't like was wet feet on the way in & out. If only one could walk on air. lol Yours Truly Happy Bob

   - robertb [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2022


Always on time..wonderful service from all the staff!

   - lisew [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2022


The staff are well-versed and friendly. The Dr's, actually care and take the extra time needed when explaining the recommended procedures.

   - thomasw [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2022


I want to start off by saying I’ve never had a better experience at the dentist. Not only did the staff make me feel comfortable but also made sure all my questions were answered. I was extremely impressed by how all the equipment is fully updated, they invest in the best products to make sure their clients receive the best products and treatments. I am beyond impressed and can’t recommend it enough!!

   - ruthb [ patient for 16 months ]

Certified Review

   October 21st, 2022


Explanations of invoice have been explained. Thank you.

   - sharronj [ patient for 19 months ]

Certified Review

   October 3rd, 2022


I am quite pleased with the attention and the work that was done, the Dr. explained what She was doing or going to do and was present.

   - williame [ patient for 16 months ]

Certified Review

   September 7th, 2022


Have no complaints about my recent appointment to your clinic, and actually look forward to my next one in March of 2023. that is not something I usually say about a dental visit!

   - tasmanr [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   July 1st, 2022


Thanks to all the staff, you really made sure that I was comfortable

   - shelleyb [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   June 1st, 2022


Was very pleased this time with Dr Jaswal, and Kaitlin Orr was excellent.

   - genevievea [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   April 27th, 2022


first visit, took all the time I needed.

   - johannat [ patient for 22 months ]

Certified Review

   April 21st, 2022


My husband had not ben there for 4 years so was quite nervous! The staff who looked after him were very good. They reassured him and did the cleaning and exam with no pain. He is looking forward to returning for his next appointment.

   - melvind [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   March 23rd, 2022


I had all my Wisdom teeth pulled in the same day by an army doctor J.J.McCarthy. it took a month to heal. I'm doing ? just fine thankyou

   - lisaevac [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   March 19th, 2022


Very satisfied and very professional service I freindly staff.

   - marlener [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   March 3rd, 2022


Having had 5 appointments in the past 3 months, I can say that the staff from the front desk to the hygienist to the dental assistants are friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional - and they all have a good sense of humour. The hygienist and the dental assistants would describe each step of the procedure and what I might feel as they took care of me which was comforting. The dentist himself was professional and very capable and also had a sense of humour. Appointments ran pretty much like clockwork - no long waits which was appreciated.

   - robertk [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   March 2nd, 2022


Dr Krim and his assistant were amazing as usual. They took good care of me at my visit. Highly recommend them to anyone who is afraid of dentists they take care of their patients.

   - pats [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   February 24th, 2022


Great place, your all so friendly and kind, great job!

   - sandrak [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 24th, 2022


Dentist and staff were very helpful, friendly and respectfully, thank you

   - anitav [ patient for 21 years ]

Certified Review

   February 17th, 2022


I came in for a crown and I am terrified of dentist but doctor Krim Was very gentle and I will always come to him as long as he stays there thank you again looking forward to my next appointment to get my new crown put on

   - pats [ patient for 17 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
PO Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours: open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family