http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   July 14th, 2019


The staff are all very pleasant, and they run on time which is always great.

   - bettic [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2019


Office renovations really make a difference. Awesome dentists

   - coline [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2019


Awesome!

   - darreno [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2019


Excellent Service at a great price.

   - akinseindeo [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 11th, 2019


Thanks for taking on a time sensitive situation and running with it! Your office has taken this from zero to hero! Thanks again.

   - wayneb [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Wow, love it Wayne! Thanks for the awesome review!

Certified Review

   July 10th, 2019


I was very satisfied with the whole visit Great and friendly staff

   - conniet [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   July 10th, 2019


The service was great and I am pleased will be back and will refer others. Keep up the good work

   - irvanl [ patient for 10 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Irvan! And for your Google review as well, we were happy to meet you and hope to see you again soon!

Certified Review

   July 8th, 2019


Very happy with my visit.

   - sharonk [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   July 7th, 2019


I have not been to a dentist in a couple of years ,due to previous bad experiences,. I found my visit very relaxing and dismissed the apprehension of a dental visit.

   - chrisp [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: So happy we eased your mind Chris, see you soon!

Certified Review

   July 6th, 2019


Excellent service every time

   - sydneyu [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2019


I have been going to Didsbury Dental for years. Since Dr. Krim has taken ownership it is more efficiently run, with excellent staff up front and support staff ie. Hygienist and Dental Assistants. I have always had very good care.

   - kellym [ patient for 19 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Kelly! See you again soon!

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2019


Staff were friendly & knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Sherry very through with the cleaning & explaining everything. Dentist also did a through checkup.

   - sharronf [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2019


I always feel confident after having my teeth cleaned and looked at here.

   - claram [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2019


Thank you.

   - chrisc

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2019


Great staff and service, thank you.

   - tammyc [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2019


The only thing that made me feel uncomfortable was leaving my credit card information with you. I understand the reasoning behind your request, but I recently had to cancel my credit card because of a misuse so please take extra good care of that information!!

   - katheriner [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   June 26th, 2019


Very Pleased with the SERVICE

   - harolds [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   June 25th, 2019


Great office

   - duanea [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   June 25th, 2019


Five stars!

   - kelseya [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2019


Made feel comfortable

   - justinp [ patient for 3 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family