http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   August 17th, 2019


So very honest and kind. I was extremely pleased

   - landynw [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 15th, 2019


Been going here for years . Open late Wednesday's and Thursday's ,which is handy after work.

   - sandrah [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   August 14th, 2019


I was quite surprised that I got in so quickly and the follow up appointments so prompt.I have never had as many procedures to make sure the patient is satisfied in the past.

   - joanh [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 14th, 2019


Excellent all around experience that a get most every visit.

   - richardb [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   August 13th, 2019


I WAS OK TILL HE PUT THE FREEZING IN THE TOP OF MY MOUTH SOMETHING WEIRD HAPPEN AND HAVE NOT HAD THAT HAPPEN BEFORE, WAS PAIN AND PRESSER THAT COULD HARDLY HANDLE . THATS WHY I CRIPPED THE CHAIR SO MUCH.

   - deannu [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 9th, 2019


One of the best visits to the dentist, Most impressed with Dr. Jaiswal would recommend him to anyone looking for a family dentist.

   - kevinb [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 7th, 2019


Melissa was friendly and was easy to talk to. She did great job.

   - fazalm [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   August 2nd, 2019


The staff here is very friendly and knowledgeable and try to make payments and visits as comfortable as they can. I appreciate the service very much that I get here.

   - stephenn [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 1st, 2019


Great staff always looks after you!

   - erniek [ patient for 10 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   July 31st, 2019


Staff are always happy and make you feel comfortable. Wait times are very minimal. Great staff and dentists. Atmosphere is very relaxed too.

   - charlenew

Certified Review

   July 30th, 2019


never had a bad experience,every visit has been good.

   - allenm [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   July 27th, 2019


The staff is always friendly and helpful

   - kenna-jeanh [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2019


I had a temp hygienist but it was still a good experience. It had been a while since I had been to the dentist and they did the best they could to make it enjoyable. Would recommend them to everyone

   - michellem [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2019


We had taken our 7 year old to another dentist and it was a horrible experience. Here they made sure she was ok and everything went great.

   - aryiannam [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2019


Malisa was very thorough, and efficient. And was a pleasant lady as are the ladies at reception.

   - andrewc [ patient for 8 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   July 19th, 2019


Amazing! I haven’t been to a dentist clinic like this one! The staff makes you feel like your at home. very flexible, they get you in as fast as possible I’m sending everyone I know there!

   - claep

Certified Review

   July 17th, 2019


Was very comfortable with procedure and the lady was very helpful

   - erniek [ patient for 10 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   July 16th, 2019


Best experience ive ever had with any dental company! Was put on a plan and have come further in 2 years than in the last 20 years with my problem teeth. Can't say enough highly recommended!!! Dr.Chan is so gentle and the staff and administration is awesome!!! Also love my heigenist

   - marijas

Certified Review

   July 16th, 2019


Southpointe Dental in Red Deer left me hanging at Zero and Didsbury Dental Centre brought to Hero level..Thanks again! Wayne

   - wayneb [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 14th, 2019


very helpful in making me feel comfortable

   - patriciag [ patient for 7 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family