http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2019


I was treated very well. Your staff was flexible with appointment times and your hours are incredibly helpful in making times available to suit the client.

   - donaldl [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 21st, 2019


Super nice staff. Would 100% recommend you guys. Thank you very much xo

   - stewarts [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Stewart, we would love to meet your friends and family!

Certified Review

   June 20th, 2019


Very professional, pain free work. Great staff

   - robertm [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   June 18th, 2019


Friendly and knowledgeable staff who work hard to make my visit peasant.

   - stephenn [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   June 18th, 2019


Very pleased with the way the staff respected my abilities or lack of as well as providing me information I was unaware of. All this in a calm , patient way.. Thank you.

   - louisef [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   June 15th, 2019


After having lost my daughter, whom was a dental assistant, it has taken a lot for me to return to any dental facility. This place has been very welcoming and understanding. It means a lot. Thank you to everyone.

   - annettem [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Annette thank you for sharing this and for your kind words! We are so happy to have made you feel comfortable!

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2019


First experience was for exam and x-rays; second for cleaning - see you in 6 months!

   - bonnies [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 11th, 2019


I had a terrible toothache. I phoned them at 7:15AM and I got an appointment for 9:30AM. They fixed me up right away.

   - brianw [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   June 10th, 2019


Very Pleased With The Service

   - harolds [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   June 9th, 2019


I've gotten a cleaning done last week from a wonder and amazing woman Danielle! She did such an incredible job on my teeth as they were pretty banged up due to not being cleaned for a while (let's say 5+ years) and they look so new and feel so amazing I honestly cried with happiness. I would recommend this business to anyone! Wonder staff, wonderful customer service, and a very calm and warm environment! Thank you Didsbury Dental for making my smile to continue being beautiful!

   - jessicam [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: Thanks for the awesome review Jessica!

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   June 9th, 2019


I moved here from BC and had been with the same dentist for 33 years. A little intimidating to go to a new office when the last one was like family and knew your kids, grand kids, your history, etc. I was very pleased. Everyone was extremely friendly , just needed a cleaning but the dentist checked me out - he was great - gentle. I had given them access to my previous dental records and when it came back I hadn't had xrays for a few years, when I told them I had them within the last year, didnt just go ahead and do more - checked with my previous dentl office again. The error was on my previous office. When I got my teeth cleaned the hygienist was gentle and very nice. I am happy to find a dental practice here equivalent to what I have been used. to.

   - sheilar
From Owner: We sincerely appreciate this feedback and are so happy to be your new dental office!! Thanks!

Certified Review

   June 9th, 2019


Was very impressed with my Hygenist, Sherry Mann! Love my pearly white smile now!!!

   - patrickm [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 6th, 2019


The dental hygenist did a super job of cleaning my teeth : no pain, feels clean, kind and gentle. Thank you.

   - judithh [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   June 6th, 2019


I am always impressed with their no pressure approach. They explain my options then leave the decision for treatment up to me.

   - dorothyp [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   May 31st, 2019


Great job!

   - tammyc [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   May 30th, 2019


Didsbury Dental is the best !!!!

   - richardj [ patient for 11 years ]
From Owner: Wow thank you Richard! Love to hear this!

Certified Review

   May 29th, 2019


not blank

   - marions [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   May 24th, 2019


Great

   - gordona [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   May 23rd, 2019


Thank you for making my visits to your clinic comfortable and satisfied ,very friendly staff!

   - richardj [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   May 23rd, 2019


I have always been happy with the service and have recommended your office to anyone who asks for a recommendation

   - lindam [ patient for 9 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much Linda! We would love to see more of your friends and family! Your referrals are so kind!

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family