http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 356 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   July 13th, 2019


Awesome!

   - darreno [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2019


Excellent Service at a great price.

   - akinseindeo [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 11th, 2019


Thanks for taking on a time sensitive situation and running with it! Your office has taken this from zero to hero! Thanks again.

   - wayneb [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: Wow, love it Wayne! Thanks for the awesome review!

Certified Review

   July 10th, 2019


I was very satisfied with the whole visit Great and friendly staff

   - conniet [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   July 10th, 2019


The service was great and I am pleased will be back and will refer others. Keep up the good work

   - irvanl [ patient for 11 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Irvan! And for your Google review as well, we were happy to meet you and hope to see you again soon!

Certified Review

   July 8th, 2019


Very happy with my visit.

   - sharonk [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   July 7th, 2019


I have not been to a dentist in a couple of years ,due to previous bad experiences,. I found my visit very relaxing and dismissed the apprehension of a dental visit.

   - chrisp [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: So happy we eased your mind Chris, see you soon!

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2019


I have been going to Didsbury Dental for years. Since Dr. Krim has taken ownership it is more efficiently run, with excellent staff up front and support staff ie. Hygienist and Dental Assistants. I have always had very good care.

   - kellym [ patient for 20 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Kelly! See you again soon!

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2019


I always feel confident after having my teeth cleaned and looked at here.

   - claram [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2019


Thank you.

   - chrisc

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2019


Great staff and service, thank you.

   - tammyc [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2019


The only thing that made me feel uncomfortable was leaving my credit card information with you. I understand the reasoning behind your request, but I recently had to cancel my credit card because of a misuse so please take extra good care of that information!!

   - katheriner [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   June 26th, 2019


Very Pleased with the SERVICE

   - harolds [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   June 25th, 2019


Five stars!

   - kelseya [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2019


Made feel comfortable

   - justinp [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2019


I was treated very well. Your staff was flexible with appointment times and your hours are incredibly helpful in making times available to suit the client.

   - donaldl [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   June 21st, 2019


Super nice staff. Would 100% recommend you guys. Thank you very much xo

   - stewarts [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Stewart, we would love to meet your friends and family!

Certified Review

   June 20th, 2019


Very professional, pain free work. Great staff

   - robertm [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   June 18th, 2019


Very pleased with the way the staff respected my abilities or lack of as well as providing me information I was unaware of. All this in a calm , patient way.. Thank you.

   - louisef [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   June 15th, 2019


After having lost my daughter, whom was a dental assistant, it has taken a lot for me to return to any dental facility. This place has been very welcoming and understanding. It means a lot. Thank you to everyone.

   - annettem [ patient for 5 years ]
From Owner: Annette thank you for sharing this and for your kind words! We are so happy to have made you feel comfortable!

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
PO Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours: open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family