http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   November 26th, 2019


Today’s experience was very good, very knowledgeable staff with great attitudes. Thank You

   - rickd [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 22nd, 2019


Thank you for your reminders also

   - lorrainec [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   November 22nd, 2019


Great experience considering, I’m TOTALLY not a fan of dentists. Thank you staff.. I’ll be back ????✌????

   - joannek [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   November 21st, 2019


Excellent

   - nancyw [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   November 20th, 2019


Staff are always friendly and always accommodating when booking an appointment. So far food experiences here

   - alishac [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   November 14th, 2019


I had an emergency appointment with a broken tooth. The staff was attentive and helpful and Dr. Jaiswal was able to fix my tooth during the appointment

   - melanieh [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   November 11th, 2019


Fantastic I found my new dentist

   - barryg [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   November 11th, 2019


Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and awesome. Office was clean. Hygienist was great.

   - s.charlenew [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   November 9th, 2019


Everyone is wonderful , friendly and courteous!

   - harleyd [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   November 9th, 2019


IT IS TOO COLD FOR ME. IF YOU HAVE TO USE BLANKETS, THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG.

   - fredk [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   November 7th, 2019


Once again Teanna came away from the appointment with a smile. Thank you once again for a great job everyone

   - teannas [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2019


As much as I don’t like going every time I am there it is as pleasant as possible

   - rodneyj [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   November 4th, 2019


Was in and out in no time, staff did a great job explaining everything about the procedure.

   - brandil [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   November 2nd, 2019


Another great visit to Didsbury Dental Centre. Special thanks to Danielle for doing such a good job of my cleaning and to Sandra for doing such an awesome job taking care of me during my Zoom Whitening session.

   - coline [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2019


I was pleasantly surprised with the office.

   - janicek [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2019


Sherri is always good..

   - claram [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   October 24th, 2019


Always courteous and knowledgeable Thank you

   - erniek [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   October 23rd, 2019


Super friendly and accommodating!

   - catherinep [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 22nd, 2019


The new art on the ceiling was amazing ..and help to focus.

   - stephenf [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   October 22nd, 2019


Appointment was on time, assistant was pleasant and knowledgeable, sought dentist when needed.

   - francoisel [ patient for 12 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family