http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 356 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 5th, 2019


Your new paint and decor was very nice. Appreciate you getting me in on short notice with my loose filling and that it could get fixed same day. Very little discomfort and my bite is comfortable and the flossing is better than before. Thank you. Also appreciate that your fees fall within our insurances maximums.

   - ardithn [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   October 1st, 2019


The one thing I would encourage, is advising patients of the cost of getting fillings done before moving forward to avoid the shock at the end of the visit! I do not have a dental plan or coverage and have to pay out of pocket. But overall, I am very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of all the staff from the front desk to the hygienists and the dentist.

   - rodj [ patient for 8 years ]
From Owner: Hi Rod, I sincerely thank you for your honest feedback and will share with the team. I have placed a credit on your account for the excellent feedback on our care.

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2019


Very pleased with the service and professionalism Thank you

   - erniek [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2019


One of the best dentists I've been to, and I've had a number of negative experiences with dentists in the past. Very good with my son and excellent with my anxieties, and they skip the guilt trip that other dentists seem to enjoy giving.

   - heathers [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2019


Good visit. Sheri was great, as always

   - emilyh [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2019


All staff were very helpful and considerate. My questions and concerns were felt to be a priority to all . thank you

   - annettem [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   September 19th, 2019


aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

   - cherim [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   September 19th, 2019


It was a pleasant experience.

   - sheryln [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   September 19th, 2019


i was very scared as i have had many not good dental visits in the past i feel sherry and me will be fine she knows my needs and she is quite eager to meet them

   - patriciag [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2019


Very pleasant experience.The team was professional, knowledgeable,and hard working.

   - richardf [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2019


A simply great experience

   - barryk [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 6th, 2019


Once again, great staff from the front to behind the scenes. Keep up the great job - love coming here

   - dawns [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 6th, 2019


Very pleasant experience, thank-you

   - debbieb [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2019


very happy

   - dianns [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   August 31st, 2019


Excellent Service Thankyou

   - randallp [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2019


Appointment was great!!!

   - cherim [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2019


Great staff; front, hygienist and dentist.

   - donnae [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2019


Excellent treatment and a very pleasant experience, as usual!

   - bruceh [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2019


Thank you for making my visit ( for a new crown ) the best and fearless!

   - lorio [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2019


Friendly and competent staff

   - jenniferp [ patient for 5 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
PO Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family