http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 19th, 2019


i was very scared as i have had many not good dental visits in the past i feel sherry and me will be fine she knows my needs and she is quite eager to meet them

   - patriciag [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2019


Very pleasant experience.The team was professional, knowledgeable,and hard working.

   - richardf [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2019


A simply great experience

   - barryk [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 6th, 2019


Once again, great staff from the front to behind the scenes. Keep up the great job - love coming here

   - dawns [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 6th, 2019


Very pleasant experience, thank-you

   - debbieb [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2019


very happy

   - dianns [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 31st, 2019


Excellent Service Thankyou

   - randallp [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2019


Appointment was great!!!

   - cherim [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2019


Great staff; front, hygienist and dentist.

   - donnae [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2019


Excellent treatment and a very pleasant experience, as usual!

   - bruceh [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2019


Thank you for making my visit ( for a new crown ) the best and fearless!

   - lorio [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2019


Friendly and competent staff

   - jenniferp [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2019


great group

   - allies [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   August 23rd, 2019


Very satisfied with the visit and happy with the staff and service.

   - vernonp [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 15th, 2019


Been going here for years . Open late Wednesday's and Thursday's ,which is handy after work.

   - sandrah [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   August 14th, 2019


I was quite surprised that I got in so quickly and the follow up appointments so prompt.I have never had as many procedures to make sure the patient is satisfied in the past.

   - joanh [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 14th, 2019


Excellent all around experience that a get most every visit.

   - richardb [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   August 9th, 2019


One of the best visits to the dentist, Most impressed with Dr. Jaiswal would recommend him to anyone looking for a family dentist.

   - kevinb [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 7th, 2019


Melissa was friendly and was easy to talk to. She did great job.

   - fazalm [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   August 2nd, 2019


The staff here is very friendly and knowledgeable and try to make payments and visits as comfortable as they can. I appreciate the service very much that I get here.

   - stephenn [ patient for 7 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family