http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2020


Thank you for fitting in Teanna a day early due to her grandpa bringing her in a day early. Once again great job everyone.

   - teannas [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   January 22nd, 2020


All good

   - gordone [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   January 20th, 2020


Always very friendly and efficient staff. My only concern is the limited hours that Dr. Krim is available, but so far I have always gotten in to him when I really needed to.

   - kellym [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2020


Friendly , professional staff as good of an experience as you could have at the dentist office. Would recommend this to anyone.!

   - danielj [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2020


I NEVER have any complaints about this business; the people there are, without exception, knowledgeable and friendly. My only concern has nothing to do with the office, but with the cost of dental services in the province of Alberta, which far outstrips those in my previous experience in Saskatchewan. I really want to obtain services locally, but would consider going to a different province if I needed extensive work done.

   - marianm [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2020


Once again the front staff friendly as usual and Dr. Krim & staff great job as well

   - teannas [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   January 15th, 2020


Great experience

   - evann [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 15th, 2020


very pleased with my appointment

   - robertal [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 13th, 2020


Good experience, staff was friendly & knowledgeable

   - brenty [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   January 4th, 2020


The most amazing office in the area!

   - danielled [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 3rd, 2020


Awesome

   - elaineb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   December 31st, 2019


Excellent emergency service. Best staff I have dealt with anywhere in a long time. ( Please let me know where you find people like this so I can hire the same quality)

   - bobm [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2019


Very nice atmosphere. The staff are fantastic.

   - kims [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2019


I highly recommend Didsbury Dental Centre. Staff is accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. The office is very cozy and I honestly don’t have anxiety when I think of dental appointments with doctor Chan or their dental hygienists. My last cleaning with Danielle was great and I even learned something new! ???? I also appreciate the electronic confirmations and reminders for a appointments. Flexible times for appointments. Thank you for the great care!

   - marnier [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   December 13th, 2019


I was so pleased how Didsbury Dental jumped to help me with replacing my dentures on a tight guideline. The staff is amazing and a special THANK YOU to Mandy for making everything happen without a hitch !!!!

   - debbiew [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   November 14th, 2019


I had an emergency appointment with a broken tooth. The staff was attentive and helpful and Dr. Jaiswal was able to fix my tooth during the appointment

   - melanieh [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   November 11th, 2019


Fantastic I found my new dentist

   - barryg [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   November 11th, 2019


Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and awesome. Office was clean. Hygienist was great.

   - s.charlenew [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   November 9th, 2019


Everyone is wonderful , friendly and courteous!

   - harleyd [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   November 7th, 2019


Once again Teanna came away from the appointment with a smile. Thank you once again for a great job everyone

   - teannas [ patient for 9 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family