http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   March 12th, 2020


Once again front staff friendly as normal and great cleaning done by Sherry.

   - dawns [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2020


My sister had referred me over a year ago to Didsbury Dental Centre. I am pleased to be a part of their patient family. I am disappointed though, that she has never received the referral award.

   - bonnies [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Hi Bonnie! Thank you so much for the feedback. I am going to look into your sisters file right away for you! Thanks for bringing that to our attention, stay safe !

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2020


Excellent service, excellent care, excellent overall.

   - billw [ patient for 9 years ]
From Owner: Thanks Bill! Always such a pleasure to have you in to see us!

Certified Review

   March 9th, 2020


Everyone was extremely friendly Information was great Questions where answered probably

   - garyo [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   March 8th, 2020


Sherry was great! Gentle and very friendly! The girls at the front desk are top notch!

   - nancyr [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   March 3rd, 2020


Very pleasant visit to your office!

   - tinar [ patient for 12 years ]
From Owner: Thanks Tina! Was nice to see you and Samantha again!

Certified Review

   February 22nd, 2020


No surprises. Wonderful care and attention.

   - billw [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   February 21st, 2020


My past experiences and history going to the dentist were very negative. Starting with the dental hygienist, to my dentist and his staff, I have completely changed my view, and I am now going to my appointments regularly without fear and anxiety. Thank you

   - maritas [ patient for 17 years ]
From Owner: We are thrilled to read your review Marita! It gives us such happiness to know we've helped to ease your dental fears! We hope to see you again soon, take care during this time!

Certified Review

   February 20th, 2020


The staff are amazing!

   - aarons [ patient for 2 years ]
From Owner: Thanks Aaron, happy you are your family are settling well in Didsbury!

Certified Review

   February 19th, 2020


Everyone is so friendly there and I have the best dentist !!! Such a caring group of people !!

   - carolb [ patient for 18 years ]
From Owner: Thanks Carol, always nice to see you and your doggies when they visit!

Certified Review

   February 18th, 2020


Thank you for your excellent service, from the first person, dental hygienist and dentist. I will return.

   - lyndab [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   February 14th, 2020


Was very impressed with the way my appointment went everyone was so friendly and helpful

   - colleend [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2020


All very kind and professional.

   - emilyh [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2020


It's nice to feel like my comfort level is at the forefront of their service. Some discomfort is unavoidable at times depending on what you are having done but they do what they can to help.

   - kenna-jeanh [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2020


Above and beyond my expectations

   - robertal [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


Very satisfied

   - gloriag [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


In the last month, I have been here 4 times for a variety of reasons. I keep coming here because of the great dental service provided.

   - donnae [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   January 31st, 2020


I had a root canal and a crown done over 2 visits. Dr. J and Danielle are great. I’m really happy with the results.

   - donnae [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2020


Best clinic I have experienced will be referring my friends and family

   - scottr [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 29th, 2020


Everything was fantastic

   - tauriem [ patient for 12 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family