http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 353 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   February 14th, 2019


Great staff and service!!

   - lauraw

Certified Review

   February 14th, 2019


Had a tooth extraction recently the staff were amazing I did not even realize the tooth was out would . highly recommend

   - denniss [ patient for 4 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   February 14th, 2019


Excellent service. So pleased to have them in Didsbury.

   - k.m

Certified Review

   February 14th, 2019


I have had an excellent experience at the Didsbury Dental Office.

   - donnam [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   February 14th, 2019


Didsbury Dental Centre is professional and caring. So pleased they are in Didsbury!

   - kaym [ patient for 17 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   February 14th, 2019


Best dental office I have been to. Hygienist and front staff can’t be beat! My husband isn’t the best patient when it comes to going to the dentist, but they make him feel very comfortable and relaxed. Highly recommend!!

   - roxeenw

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   February 14th, 2019


Great staff, appointment times are great for an 8-4 working person. My son enjoys the dentist as well.

   - mikeg

Certified Review

   February 14th, 2019


Great service

   - sandrak [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 13th, 2019


execellent service

   - rowenas [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 13th, 2019


One of the best experiences I’ve had at the dentist and they are so kind and caring and very good!

   - kimberly-laned [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2019


Most people do not like dental appointments but all your staff make a visit a pleasure..

   - edwardf [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2019


Great customer service. Knowledgeable, caring, friendly staff!

   - richardf [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   February 10th, 2019


I will be back on the 12th at 4:10

   - dianns [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 10th, 2019


Clean, quiet and efficient. The staff was amazing with my kids! They were also very understanding about my husbands crazy schedule.

   - sarahb [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2019


Experience was great I was very surprised a all over great experience

   - roswithap [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2019


Friendly and knowledgable staff... very quick as well!

   - jolineb [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   February 8th, 2019


Very polite and efficient . Make you feel comfortable and at ease. Need a dentist come 9n in check them out won't br didsapointed..

   - sandrah [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   February 8th, 2019


Very comfortable experience with cheerful and knowledgeable people.

   - darlenem [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   February 7th, 2019


Very fast and nice staff

   - joanap [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   February 7th, 2019


Very nice and helpful

   - jessicap [ patient for 11 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family