http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 356 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   February 9th, 2020


All very kind and professional.

   - emilyh [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2020


It's nice to feel like my comfort level is at the forefront of their service. Some discomfort is unavoidable at times depending on what you are having done but they do what they can to help.

   - kenna-jeanh [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2020


Above and beyond my expectations

   - robertal [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


Very satisfied

   - gloriag [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


In the last month, I have been here 4 times for a variety of reasons. I keep coming here because of the great dental service provided.

   - donnae [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   January 31st, 2020


I had a root canal and a crown done over 2 visits. Dr. J and Danielle are great. I’m really happy with the results.

   - donnae [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2020


Best clinic I have experienced will be referring my friends and family

   - scottr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 29th, 2020


Everything was fantastic

   - tauriem [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2020


Thank you for fitting in Teanna a day early due to her grandpa bringing her in a day early. Once again great job everyone.

   - teannas [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   January 22nd, 2020


All good

   - gordone [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   January 20th, 2020


Always very friendly and efficient staff. My only concern is the limited hours that Dr. Krim is available, but so far I have always gotten in to him when I really needed to.

   - kellym [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2020


Friendly , professional staff as good of an experience as you could have at the dentist office. Would recommend this to anyone.!

   - danielj [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2020


I NEVER have any complaints about this business; the people there are, without exception, knowledgeable and friendly. My only concern has nothing to do with the office, but with the cost of dental services in the province of Alberta, which far outstrips those in my previous experience in Saskatchewan. I really want to obtain services locally, but would consider going to a different province if I needed extensive work done.

   - marianm [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2020


Once again the front staff friendly as usual and Dr. Krim & staff great job as well

   - teannas [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   January 15th, 2020


Great experience

   - evann [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 15th, 2020


very pleased with my appointment

   - robertal [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 13th, 2020


Good experience, staff was friendly & knowledgeable

   - brenty [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   January 4th, 2020


The most amazing office in the area!

   - danielled [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 3rd, 2020


Awesome

   - elaineb [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 31st, 2019


Excellent emergency service. Best staff I have dealt with anywhere in a long time. ( Please let me know where you find people like this so I can hire the same quality)

   - bobm [ patient for 4 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
PO Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family