http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   July 22nd, 2020


Our visit was very rewarding and we liked how we were treating as new patients!!

   - geraldinep [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2020


Always a great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff!

   - debbiee [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2020


Staff are wonderful and take great care of their patients.

   - karas [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2020


Thank you

   - lydiac [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 16th, 2020


I was just in for a consult .. it went well

   - claram [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   July 15th, 2020


I have referred a few people

   - sandrah [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   July 15th, 2020


I just had the best cleaning ever! Thanks so much.

   - lorio [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   May 11th, 2020


Whenever you are ready you can rebook my appointment with Sherry. I like mornings starting from 9 a.m., Anna van Thienen.

   - annechienv [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   March 24th, 2020


Although my first name is Helen, I prefer to be called Arlene. Please change your records to show this. Thank you. Arlene

   - helenh [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   March 19th, 2020


God Bless all of the staff. Thank you every one for the support you are giving to the community. Prayers to you all. Stay safe. Diann Stickney

   - dianns [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: What a lovely comment Diann, we sincerely appreciate your words of support! Stay healthy and safe too please!

Certified Review

   March 12th, 2020


Once again front staff friendly as normal and great cleaning done by Sherry.

   - dawns [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2020


My sister had referred me over a year ago to Didsbury Dental Centre. I am pleased to be a part of their patient family. I am disappointed though, that she has never received the referral award.

   - bonnies [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Hi Bonnie! Thank you so much for the feedback. I am going to look into your sisters file right away for you! Thanks for bringing that to our attention, stay safe !

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2020


Excellent service, excellent care, excellent overall.

   - billw [ patient for 9 years ]
From Owner: Thanks Bill! Always such a pleasure to have you in to see us!

Certified Review

   March 9th, 2020


Everyone was extremely friendly Information was great Questions where answered probably

   - garyo [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   March 8th, 2020


Sherry was great! Gentle and very friendly! The girls at the front desk are top notch!

   - nancyr [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   March 3rd, 2020


Very pleasant visit to your office!

   - tinar [ patient for 12 years ]
From Owner: Thanks Tina! Was nice to see you and Samantha again!

Certified Review

   February 27th, 2020


Mandy was so friendly and helpful. Thank you for discussing my options for teeth replacement and being considerate with pricing given I’m lacking a benefits plan!

   - juditht [ patient for 2 years ]
From Owner: Thank you for the kind words Judith, we are happy to help!

Certified Review

   February 22nd, 2020


No surprises. Wonderful care and attention.

   - billw [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   February 21st, 2020


My past experiences and history going to the dentist were very negative. Starting with the dental hygienist, to my dentist and his staff, I have completely changed my view, and I am now going to my appointments regularly without fear and anxiety. Thank you

   - maritas [ patient for 17 years ]
From Owner: We are thrilled to read your review Marita! It gives us such happiness to know we've helped to ease your dental fears! We hope to see you again soon, take care during this time!

Certified Review

   February 20th, 2020


The staff are amazing!

   - aarons [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Thanks Aaron, happy you are your family are settling well in Didsbury!

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family