http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 27th, 2022


Awesome service

   - shelleyb [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2022


Clean and friendly staff very informative

   - marlener [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   January 7th, 2022


As friendly and professional as always.

   - brianp [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 4th, 2022


Hi hi needc2 appointments asap please afternoon would be a better time please I have her number is 5878344513 pleáse

   - teejayk [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2021


Excellent care as always!??

   - lisew [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2021


I just wanted to let you know that I appreciate your Reminders... The teeth I have left are not bothering me presently and I want to wait until they do. I will get hold of you as soon as that happens Arlene Hautzinger

   - helenh [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   December 5th, 2021


Everything went well. But was charged more then I was quoted.

   - matthewh [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   December 2nd, 2021


Very professional and quick. A friendly place.

   - davidb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   November 21st, 2021


All the staff at Didsbury Dental are knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk to. I appreciate how I'm treated as family. The advise they give is always very helpful and procedures are explained fully. It is a happy place to visit.. Thank you

   - walteru [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   November 5th, 2021


Pleasant experience with everyone involved, painless experience with a molar extraction Every aspect of the experience is explained and a follow up contact to ensure there are no problems, emergency contact 24/7. Positive environment.

   - lauriens [ patient for 13 months ]

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2021


Great service! Great cleaning yesterday with Jenn. Very thorough and attentive. Appointment was done quickly which I appreciate.

   - karend [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   October 16th, 2021


I had broken a tooth off right at the gum line and needed help asap. I got an appointment very quickly with Didsbury Dental. I am ridiculously afraid of needles. The assistant handled me very calmly, and when it was time for the freezing, Dr. Krim administered the needle and freezing and I didn't even feel it. It was the best experience I have every had regarding this and he somehow majically fixed this front tooth so it looks completely natural. The cost was far less than expected. Excellent service, excellent technical knowledge and application THANK YOU ALL.

   - janiceh [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2021


Once again, front office staff, dental hygienist and dentist professional and client/patient focused. Thanks again.

   - elainem [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2021


Once again, front office staff, dental hygienist and dentist professional and client/patient focused. Thanks again.

   - elainem [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2021


Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Very efficient hygienist! I felt 100% satisfied when I left.

   - donnas [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2021


I got excellent care.

   - dianns [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 12th, 2021


This is my second time having extreme pain during and after my cleaning. I could not eat be ause my mouth was so sore. Usually they ask you if you want floyride, etc. Also the 20 minute wait, and disregard to it was unpleasent.

   - vall [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2021


Friendly staff and awesome service

   - maryd [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 15th, 2021


The accountant send me a message that I was not allowed back because they took $176.00 off my credit card 7MONTHS after my last appointment with out telling me or asking me or a receipt. I told her they could not do that even a cheque is stale dated after 6 months! I get emails 6 times a week for a cleaning but nothing for taking $175.00 off my credit card 7 months later ??? I have been going there since I was 16 and have never not paid but I think I should get notice when there taking money off your credit card.

   - miekal [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2021


Thank you so much to Kayla, Tana and Dr Jaiswal - you guys are awesome. No pain, less anxiety and I have a new smile now!

   - alisonl [ patient for 13 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family