http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 9th, 2020


Your staff was very pleasant and professional. They got me in quickly and took care of my issue. Thank you.

   - susang [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2020


10+ all around!! The bill was a little shocking!!

   - shirleyk [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   October 7th, 2020


The BEST Dental clinic I have ever been to!!!

   - daveb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2020


Made a potentially unpleasant experience as good as could be . . . glad I came to them for my dental care.

   - israelc [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2020


My experience at Didsbury Dental Centre was amazing. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had a cleaning with Ash and she was very gentle. My exam with Dr. Jaiswal was very informative, the scan of my teeth was very interesting and made it very easy to understand what is going on in my mouth. I will definitely refer my friends and family to visit!

   - kanwarg [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2020


Excellent work by Melody

   - mikew [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 19th, 2020


Great COVID-19 precautions!!

   - marien [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2020


I appreciate the thorough cleaning and checkup . The computers were down so my bill will be a surprise ;(

   - waynek [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 16th, 2020


Evrethlng just fine.

   - billj [ patient for 23 years ]

Certified Review

   September 11th, 2020


Had a new hygienist and she was very good and understanding about my TMJ.

   - claram [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2020


Definitely 5 star . I have already told my co -workers about my experience.

   - bonniem [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2020


Have always appreciated the dental centre’s range and depth of expertise and service.

   - terrym [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   September 3rd, 2020


Always great when we come

   - jessicap [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   September 1st, 2020


Very helpful staff. Thank you.

   - shellyf [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2020


Excellent visit. Great new protocols for COVID-19.

   - s.charlenew [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2020


Kayla is a great fit in your office since Sherry retired.

   - vaughnc [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   August 26th, 2020


Front desk staff were extremely helpful prior to setting up an appointment to help me ensure everything would be covered by my insurance, my hygienist (sorry I forget her name) was extremely gentle and efficient.

   - gaill [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   August 26th, 2020


Very friendly and courteous

   - brendaw [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2020


I was really impressed with your service and think you are the best I have ever had!

   - daveb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 20th, 2020


Cleaning app't booked. Dental Hygienist did a peridontal evaluation without discussing it with me or checking whether my benefits would cover. My benefits would not cover and a shock to get the bill. My portion was usually $40.00. This bill was for $190.00 that I had to pay. Will not be returning.

   - sharonn [ patient for 6 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family