http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   June 26th, 2021


Everything was great

   - gdc [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   June 9th, 2021


I was treated very professionally by Jennifer ,Dr. Richard and the office staff. However I did find the cost higher then I was used to or prepared for.

   - vernonb [ patient for 19 months ]

Certified Review

   May 13th, 2021


It was a pleasure to see people working so wonderful together.. they were so professional .the dentist,his assistant,and hygienist were to me in my top five .I have been to lots of dental offices..I would recommend them to everyone...

   - lilliank [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2021


Very unpleasant experience the check up by doctor Krem very professional. The assistant was unaware of past procedures I had to explain also assistant was insisting I have the full scan ex ray after me declining the procedure. My experience with Ashley the hygienist was very unpleasant I had to explain I required desensitization due to sensitive teeth before scaling seemed annoyed she had to go and get product also when reclining chair did not adjust head rest again seemed annoyed when I asked to adjust and get a head rest to make it comfortable as I can not recline my head that far back anther assistant brought a proper cushion. After applying desensitizer she immediately started to scale without waiting for it to take effect she started with the power scaler which was splashing water all over my face and getting my shirt wet I again explained it was uncomfortable and hurting the gums she stopped and proceeded to manually scale she was very rough in doing so I explained she was be rough with the procedure she continued without an apology when the scaling was complete I felt sore in the neck area and in the gum area this is the first time I have been disappointed with the hygienist the last hygienist melody which is no longer there was one of your best I will not have Ashley clean my teeth on next visit I only hope there will be a change thank you

   - richardu [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   May 4th, 2021


My visit on May 03/21 was more or less a consultation Katie was very knowledgeable ,helpful and pleasant. Dr. Richard was very pleasant and understood my concerns and agreed to work with me.

   - vernonb [ patient for 19 months ]

Certified Review

   May 1st, 2021


Excellent care from staff as always! Kayla cleaned my teeth and I had a visit with Dr. Chan! Both Dr. Chan and Dr. Jaiswal have been awesome! I have never felt better about my oral health as I do now. I suffered for most my life until I found Didsbury Dental, and after the caring staff put together a real plan, I was convinced! Now I can't believe it, but I'm never in emergency mode and only in for maintenance! It's a miracle for me. I highly recommend having a real truthful consultation and using the no interest plan they have! Love this place.

   - marijas [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   April 7th, 2021


It’s been a long time now since I had my dentures made and put in I have never been able to eat with them, I’ve never been able to use my bottoms. they just fall out they have never stayed in. the top dentures come out in my food and when I’m talking they just drop with every word that I’m saying very embarrassing so needless to say. But can’t afford new ones.

   - path [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   April 3rd, 2021


Returning phone calls=messages and contact promised could show improvement. Bruce

   - robertm [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 22nd, 2021


Our apots were 4 and 410 pm waited 45 mins to see any and nothing was said on running behind.. just would be nice to know when one walks in ..

   - jessicap [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   March 22nd, 2021


Our appts were 4 pm and 410 pm never got in till 445 pm no one said they were running behind ..

   - joanap [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   March 16th, 2021


My dentist Dr. Jaiswal is amazing and makes sure you are comfortable throughout your procedures. Katie is also extremely amazing and is fun to interact with. She also makes your visit enjoyable and comforting.

   - chandelleh [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   March 16th, 2021


Didsbury dental is great

   - laurag [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2021


Good immediate assessment and options discussed on dental work to be done.

   - barrym [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2021


Everyone is very friendly and cheerful. Even to people like me who is a big baby when it comes to seeing the dentist. They make it very enjoyable.

   - shellyf [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2021


I love that their equipment is up to date and they try to have you as comfortable as possible during your procedure.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2021


I was in yesterday, March 10 for a cleaning and checkup. I thought the process was efficient and thorough. I will be booking another appointment for some old filling removal and replacement. Can't say I am looking forward to it but I know it's needed for my overall health. Thank you for your service yesterday, I will be recommending your office to others.

   - phyllisp [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   March 9th, 2021


Very happy with the service. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is nice to go into a place where the staff know you and you know them.

   - gregp [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   February 25th, 2021


Struggling for clients? I haven't lived in Didsbury for 30 years and am not within distance to use your services. Neither are most of the emailing list that you spent your money on.

   - donnac [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2021


Friendly staff, made my visit very enjoyable! Will definitely be back!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 15th, 2021


Amazing customer service

   - Anonymous

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family