http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 9th, 2021


Very nice

   - tifineyh [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   December 11th, 2020


Excellent service

   - lorrainew [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 17th, 2020


I had reservations about having a root canal, but was thoroughly surprised when my procedure went extremely well. Both the dentist and assistant kept me calm and well informed. Thank you so much.

   - dianas [ patient for 19 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   November 16th, 2020


I`m happy with the whole office.

   - dianns

Certified Review

   November 9th, 2020


Very kind and compassionate! Understanding my fear !!

   - valg [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2020


Very good experience

   - shirleya [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   November 4th, 2020


Staff was knowledgeable and professional. Well done!

   - bradleyg [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2020


Keep up the great work and stay safe everyone

   - teannas [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2020


The best staff & answered every question I had regarding insurance coverage's!

   - rebeccal [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   October 30th, 2020


Was recommended to go to this dental office and so far I’m very pleased with everything about this office!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 30th, 2020


For someone who does not enjoy being at the dentist, my experience was great!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 29th, 2020


Pleasant atmosphere and professionalism of staff was amazing.

   - robertd [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2020


Bite’s perfect after my permanent crown placement yesterday! Thank you Dr. Krim & thank you Brady! ?

   - arlener [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2020


Making dentist visits as pleasant as possible.

   - carolm [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   October 17th, 2020


All the staff are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. There are some problems with their database that apparently are not easily fixed. (getting wrong phone numbers even after correcting and online forms that can not be completed properly) Overall though a great bunch of people who are caring and conscientious.

   - rodj [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2020


Very nice atmosphere everyone is so helpful and friendly!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 14th, 2020


I was very satisfied with my visit yesterday and have no complaints. See you next March. Thank you.

   - tasmanr [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 14th, 2020


Today I had two fillings refilled. Everyone made me comfortable and the procedure went well. Thank you.

   - s.charlenew [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 12th, 2020


All staff were very professional and truly concerned about my welfare. I had no pain or problems after cleaning and the teeth repair. The dentist and his dental assistant kept me informed of what they were doing. I felt very comfortable through out my visit.. I can't thank you all enough.

   - walteru [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 11th, 2020


Professional atmosphere with a comfortable feeling.

   - Anonymous

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family