http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   December 21st, 2019


Amazing staff and amazing work as always on my teeth to keep up this gorgeous smile!

   - jessicam [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2019


Very good

   - karend [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2019


I trust the dental work was completed correctly. I have way to know except I have no pain. I appreciated the dentist and the assistant were working swiftly and communicated to me re the progress of the procedure. Two things I did not appreciate: 1/ Being subjected to Christmas music. Not everyone celebrates Christmas and certainly not everyone celebrates the religious aspect of Christmas. The religious aspects of Christmas offends me. To have to listen to that type of music for 1 1/2 hours is not my idea of client-focus. 2/ The receptionist was very curt, not expressing thanks, or “have a nice day”, or “thank you for choosing us”, nor offering a customary tooth brush after I paid my bill. A more polished reception would’ve help smooth out the experience.

   - jean.pierref [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2019


Very nice atmosphere. The staff are fantastic.

   - kims [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2019


I highly recommend Didsbury Dental Centre. Staff is accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. The office is very cozy and I honestly don’t have anxiety when I think of dental appointments with doctor Chan or their dental hygienists. My last cleaning with Danielle was great and I even learned something new! ???? I also appreciate the electronic confirmations and reminders for a appointments. Flexible times for appointments. Thank you for the great care!

   - marnier [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   December 13th, 2019


I was so pleased how Didsbury Dental jumped to help me with replacing my dentures on a tight guideline. The staff is amazing and a special THANK YOU to Mandy for making everything happen without a hitch !!!!

   - debbiew [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   December 12th, 2019


To many reminder calls and emails

   - patriciaj [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   December 12th, 2019


The staff is friendly, and very polite. Service is excellent

   - bettic [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 11th, 2019


Your question 9 implies that we are still local. We may be transferring closer to our new home; but that is not a reflection on your service.

   - davidg [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   December 10th, 2019


Very happy with all the staff here. Everyone is great!

   - mariannek [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 8th, 2019


Danielle the hygienist was extremely patient with my special needs daughter and even did "dental work" on her dolly..... :O)

   - keeshag [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   December 8th, 2019


Excellent clinic, very professional and courteous staff and commendable Dr Jaiswal. I was extremely impressed. Rupinder

   - rupinderk [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 7th, 2019


Kirsten did my cleaning today & I was so relaxed, I could have almost napped!! Very personable & gave me some great info as well, as does the counter staff, always! Love this place!

   - mariam [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   December 7th, 2019


Everything was good

   - rickd [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 6th, 2019


Very caring and professional as always

   - emilyh [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   December 4th, 2019


????

   - rosalynj [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 3rd, 2019


Thank you for changing my appointment time to meet my work schedule.

   - shelbyc [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   November 28th, 2019


Returning to Didsbury Dental after being away for so long and mainly because I not comfortable going to the dentist, I was very please/satisfied with their services.

   - kims [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   November 27th, 2019


Very helpful ladies! Great office!

   - delilahw [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   November 27th, 2019


Always a good visit. You take care of my teeth very well. You're able to work well with my insurance provider.

   - hazelb [ patient for 10 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family