http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   February 19th, 2020


I waited 20 minutes. There were no booties and the waiting room carpets were wet. Not complaining, but you asked. No problem with the staff.

   - linneaw [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   February 19th, 2020


Everyone is so friendly there and I have the best dentist !!! Such a caring group of people !!

   - carolb [ patient for 19 years ]
From Owner: Thanks Carol, always nice to see you and your doggies when they visit!

Certified Review

   February 18th, 2020


Thank you for your excellent service, from the first person, dental hygienist and dentist. I will return.

   - lyndab [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   February 14th, 2020


Was very impressed with the way my appointment went everyone was so friendly and helpful

   - colleend [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2020


All very kind and professional.

   - emilyh [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2020


It's nice to feel like my comfort level is at the forefront of their service. Some discomfort is unavoidable at times depending on what you are having done but they do what they can to help.

   - kenna-jeanh [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2020


I was very happy with the dental hygienist but I felt was perhaps overbooked thus didn't have time to complete the polishing & fluoride herself therefore had dental assistant complete; never had that happen before. If I knew the gum measurements weren't covered by my health plan I would never have allowed. And I didn't receive replacement toothbrush, dental floss, toothpaste upon leaving: never had that happen before.

   - marionj [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2020


Above and beyond my expectations

   - robertal [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


Very satisfied

   - gloriag [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


In the last month, I have been here 4 times for a variety of reasons. I keep coming here because of the great dental service provided.

   - donnae [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2020


My grandma is 98 years old ! It was very sad for her and hard to get her there and they didn't pull her broken tooth they told me to watch it! If my grandma gets infection do to you not pulling the tooth or making my grandma is pain plus tooth smells. I love my grandma very very much all i want for to never have pain. I will never bring my grandma here again. Everybody i talk to said that tooth should have been pulled. You pulled one in 2015 when not this one.. if you think just because grandma 98 she still doesn't need good care your wrong i don't care if she 29 or 110 year old as her granddaughter i will always fight on my grandma behave. People if you love your parents or grandparents don't bring them there..

   - marions [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 31st, 2020


I had a root canal and a crown done over 2 visits. Dr. J and Danielle are great. I’m really happy with the results.

   - donnae [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2020


Best clinic I have experienced will be referring my friends and family

   - scottr [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 29th, 2020


Everything was fantastic

   - tauriem [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2020


Thank you for fitting in Teanna a day early due to her grandpa bringing her in a day early. Once again great job everyone.

   - teannas [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   January 22nd, 2020


The hygienist Danielle was amazing. I was ready to fall asleep in her chair at certain points, that is how relaxed she made me feel. The RDA Katie was an absolute delight and very observant. Did not know I had two bone spots under my tongue. Dr.Jaiswal was very kind and friendly! Great staff from front to the back!

   - sheilam [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   January 22nd, 2020


All good

   - gordone [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   January 22nd, 2020


Good morning, January 22,2020. I have contacted your office on December 2, 2019 and again on January 13,2020 for this same request . Both times I was told yes we will e-mail you the require documents. From this e-mail obviously my e-mail address is not the issue. I am asking again please send via e-mail a copy of statement of services rendered under my name "Louise Forget" in 2019. Regards, Louise Forget

   - louisef [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   January 22nd, 2020


It was very cold in there and had to have the assistant bring me a blanket. My tongue was nicked during the procedure, but apparently I have a strong tongue, so maybe partly my fault. Lol.

   - linneaw [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   January 20th, 2020


Always very friendly and efficient staff. My only concern is the limited hours that Dr. Krim is available, but so far I have always gotten in to him when I really needed to.

   - kellym [ patient for 19 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family