http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 18th, 2020


I'm very satisfied with the office.

   - robertg [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2020


Friendly , professional staff as good of an experience as you could have at the dentist office. Would recommend this to anyone.!

   - danielj [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2020


I NEVER have any complaints about this business; the people there are, without exception, knowledgeable and friendly. My only concern has nothing to do with the office, but with the cost of dental services in the province of Alberta, which far outstrips those in my previous experience in Saskatchewan. I really want to obtain services locally, but would consider going to a different province if I needed extensive work done.

   - marianm [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2020


Once again the front staff friendly as usual and Dr. Krim & staff great job as well

   - teannas [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   January 15th, 2020


Great experience

   - evann [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 15th, 2020


very pleased with my appointment

   - robertal [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   January 13th, 2020


Good experience, staff was friendly & knowledgeable

   - brenty [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   January 12th, 2020


Staff is always friendly and helpful.

   - donnae [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   January 10th, 2020


Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff.

   - jenniferp [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2020


The dental technician and dentist were both excellent.

   - tamarac [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   January 5th, 2020


went one day thinking was getting tooth fixed that's what we were told then get there after taking a day off work to be told to come back bc they were in between people was charged 100 for ex-ray then sent away till the following sat when they fixed it in 20 mins but was another $300 not happy at all with that was a waist of time and money!!

   - terrym [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 4th, 2020


The most amazing office in the area!

   - danielled [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 3rd, 2020


Awesome

   - elaineb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   December 31st, 2019


I’ve always enjoyed my visits at Didsbury Dental.

   - stephenn [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   December 31st, 2019


Excellent emergency service. Best staff I have dealt with anywhere in a long time. ( Please let me know where you find people like this so I can hire the same quality)

   - bobm [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   December 29th, 2019


Thanks for everything

   - rosalynj [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 29th, 2019


I’ve always enjoyed my visits here

   - johnmitchells [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   December 29th, 2019


Always pleasant staff ..

   - joanap [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   December 29th, 2019


I have always had a good experience at the Didsbury Dental Centre and they have been our family dental office since 2008.

   - richardb [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   December 28th, 2019


Five star!

   - davidp [ patient for 17 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family