http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 356 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   May 1st, 2021


Excellent care from staff as always! Kayla cleaned my teeth and I had a visit with Dr. Chan! Both Dr. Chan and Dr. Jaiswal have been awesome! I have never felt better about my oral health as I do now. I suffered for most my life until I found Didsbury Dental, and after the caring staff put together a real plan, I was convinced! Now I can't believe it, but I'm never in emergency mode and only in for maintenance! It's a miracle for me. I highly recommend having a real truthful consultation and using the no interest plan they have! Love this place.

   - marijas [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   March 16th, 2021


My dentist Dr. Jaiswal is amazing and makes sure you are comfortable throughout your procedures. Katie is also extremely amazing and is fun to interact with. She also makes your visit enjoyable and comforting.

   - chandelleh [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   March 16th, 2021


Didsbury dental is great

   - laurag [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2021


Good immediate assessment and options discussed on dental work to be done.

   - barrym [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2021


Everyone is very friendly and cheerful. Even to people like me who is a big baby when it comes to seeing the dentist. They make it very enjoyable.

   - shellyf [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2021


I love that their equipment is up to date and they try to have you as comfortable as possible during your procedure.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2021


I was in yesterday, March 10 for a cleaning and checkup. I thought the process was efficient and thorough. I will be booking another appointment for some old filling removal and replacement. Can't say I am looking forward to it but I know it's needed for my overall health. Thank you for your service yesterday, I will be recommending your office to others.

   - phyllisp [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   March 9th, 2021


Very happy with the service. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is nice to go into a place where the staff know you and you know them.

   - gregp [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2021


Friendly staff, made my visit very enjoyable! Will definitely be back!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 15th, 2021


Amazing customer service

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 9th, 2021


Very nice

   - tifineyh [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 11th, 2020


Excellent service

   - lorrainew [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   November 17th, 2020


I had reservations about having a root canal, but was thoroughly surprised when my procedure went extremely well. Both the dentist and assistant kept me calm and well informed. Thank you so much.

   - dianas [ patient for 20 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   November 16th, 2020


I`m happy with the whole office.

   - dianns

Certified Review

   November 9th, 2020


Very kind and compassionate! Understanding my fear !!

   - valg [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2020


Very good experience

   - shirleya [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   November 4th, 2020


Staff was knowledgeable and professional. Well done!

   - bradleyg [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2020


Keep up the great work and stay safe everyone

   - teannas [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2020


The best staff & answered every question I had regarding insurance coverage's!

   - rebeccal [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 30th, 2020


Was recommended to go to this dental office and so far I’m very pleased with everything about this office!

   - Anonymous

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
PO Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours: open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family