http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 26th, 2021


Friendly staff, made my visit very enjoyable! Will definitely be back!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 15th, 2021


Amazing customer service

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 9th, 2021


Very nice

   - tifineyh [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   December 11th, 2020


Excellent service

   - lorrainew [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 17th, 2020


I had reservations about having a root canal, but was thoroughly surprised when my procedure went extremely well. Both the dentist and assistant kept me calm and well informed. Thank you so much.

   - dianas [ patient for 18 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   November 16th, 2020


I`m happy with the whole office.

   - dianns

Certified Review

   November 9th, 2020


Very kind and compassionate! Understanding my fear !!

   - valg [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2020


Very good experience

   - shirleya [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   November 4th, 2020


Staff was knowledgeable and professional. Well done!

   - bradleyg [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2020


Keep up the great work and stay safe everyone

   - teannas [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2020


The best staff & answered every question I had regarding insurance coverage's!

   - rebeccal [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   October 30th, 2020


Was recommended to go to this dental office and so far I’m very pleased with everything about this office!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 30th, 2020


For someone who does not enjoy being at the dentist, my experience was great!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 29th, 2020


Pleasant atmosphere and professionalism of staff was amazing.

   - robertd [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2020


Bite’s perfect after my permanent crown placement yesterday! Thank you Dr. Krim & thank you Brady! ?

   - arlener [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2020


Making dentist visits as pleasant as possible.

   - carolm [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2020


Very nice atmosphere everyone is so helpful and friendly!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 14th, 2020


I was very satisfied with my visit yesterday and have no complaints. See you next March. Thank you.

   - tasmanr [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 14th, 2020


Today I had two fillings refilled. Everyone made me comfortable and the procedure went well. Thank you.

   - s.charlenew [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 12th, 2020


All staff were very professional and truly concerned about my welfare. I had no pain or problems after cleaning and the teeth repair. The dentist and his dental assistant kept me informed of what they were doing. I felt very comfortable through out my visit.. I can't thank you all enough.

   - walteru [ patient for 9 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family