http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   November 5th, 2021


Pleasant experience with everyone involved, painless experience with a molar extraction Every aspect of the experience is explained and a follow up contact to ensure there are no problems, emergency contact 24/7. Positive environment.

   - lauriens [ patient for 11 months ]

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2021


Great service! Great cleaning yesterday with Jenn. Very thorough and attentive. Appointment was done quickly which I appreciate.

   - karend [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   October 16th, 2021


I had broken a tooth off right at the gum line and needed help asap. I got an appointment very quickly with Didsbury Dental. I am ridiculously afraid of needles. The assistant handled me very calmly, and when it was time for the freezing, Dr. Krim administered the needle and freezing and I didn't even feel it. It was the best experience I have every had regarding this and he somehow majically fixed this front tooth so it looks completely natural. The cost was far less than expected. Excellent service, excellent technical knowledge and application THANK YOU ALL.

   - janiceh [ patient for 11 months ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2021


Once again, front office staff, dental hygienist and dentist professional and client/patient focused. Thanks again.

   - elainem [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2021


Once again, front office staff, dental hygienist and dentist professional and client/patient focused. Thanks again.

   - elainem [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2021


Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Very efficient hygienist! I felt 100% satisfied when I left.

   - donnas [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2021


I got excellent care.

   - dianns [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2021


Friendly staff and awesome service

   - maryd [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2021


Thank you so much to Kayla, Tana and Dr Jaiswal - you guys are awesome. No pain, less anxiety and I have a new smile now!

   - alisonl [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   June 26th, 2021


Everything was great

   - gdc [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   May 13th, 2021


It was a pleasure to see people working so wonderful together.. they were so professional .the dentist,his assistant,and hygienist were to me in my top five .I have been to lots of dental offices..I would recommend them to everyone...

   - lilliank [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   May 4th, 2021


My visit on May 03/21 was more or less a consultation Katie was very knowledgeable ,helpful and pleasant. Dr. Richard was very pleasant and understood my concerns and agreed to work with me.

   - vernonb [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   May 1st, 2021


Excellent care from staff as always! Kayla cleaned my teeth and I had a visit with Dr. Chan! Both Dr. Chan and Dr. Jaiswal have been awesome! I have never felt better about my oral health as I do now. I suffered for most my life until I found Didsbury Dental, and after the caring staff put together a real plan, I was convinced! Now I can't believe it, but I'm never in emergency mode and only in for maintenance! It's a miracle for me. I highly recommend having a real truthful consultation and using the no interest plan they have! Love this place.

   - marijas [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   March 16th, 2021


My dentist Dr. Jaiswal is amazing and makes sure you are comfortable throughout your procedures. Katie is also extremely amazing and is fun to interact with. She also makes your visit enjoyable and comforting.

   - chandelleh [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   March 16th, 2021


Didsbury dental is great

   - laurag [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2021


Good immediate assessment and options discussed on dental work to be done.

   - barrym [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2021


Everyone is very friendly and cheerful. Even to people like me who is a big baby when it comes to seeing the dentist. They make it very enjoyable.

   - shellyf [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2021


I love that their equipment is up to date and they try to have you as comfortable as possible during your procedure.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2021


I was in yesterday, March 10 for a cleaning and checkup. I thought the process was efficient and thorough. I will be booking another appointment for some old filling removal and replacement. Can't say I am looking forward to it but I know it's needed for my overall health. Thank you for your service yesterday, I will be recommending your office to others.

   - phyllisp [ patient for 19 months ]

Certified Review

   March 9th, 2021


Very happy with the service. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is nice to go into a place where the staff know you and you know them.

   - gregp [ patient for 17 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family