http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 356 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   February 11th, 2022


Very pleased with the services & staff!

   - davidb [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 3rd, 2022


Friendly staff always takes time to inform you the next step on what' there doing and always concerned about your comfort.looking forward to the next visit.

   - marlener [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 27th, 2022


Awesome service

   - shelleyb [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2022


Clean and friendly staff very informative

   - marlener [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 7th, 2022


As friendly and professional as always.

   - brianp [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2021


Excellent care as always!??

   - lisew [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   December 2nd, 2021


Very professional and quick. A friendly place.

   - davidb [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   November 21st, 2021


All the staff at Didsbury Dental are knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk to. I appreciate how I'm treated as family. The advise they give is always very helpful and procedures are explained fully. It is a happy place to visit.. Thank you

   - walteru [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   November 5th, 2021


Pleasant experience with everyone involved, painless experience with a molar extraction Every aspect of the experience is explained and a follow up contact to ensure there are no problems, emergency contact 24/7. Positive environment.

   - lauriens [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2021


Great service! Great cleaning yesterday with Jenn. Very thorough and attentive. Appointment was done quickly which I appreciate.

   - karend [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 16th, 2021


I had broken a tooth off right at the gum line and needed help asap. I got an appointment very quickly with Didsbury Dental. I am ridiculously afraid of needles. The assistant handled me very calmly, and when it was time for the freezing, Dr. Krim administered the needle and freezing and I didn't even feel it. It was the best experience I have every had regarding this and he somehow majically fixed this front tooth so it looks completely natural. The cost was far less than expected. Excellent service, excellent technical knowledge and application THANK YOU ALL.

   - janiceh [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2021


Once again, front office staff, dental hygienist and dentist professional and client/patient focused. Thanks again.

   - elainem [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2021


Once again, front office staff, dental hygienist and dentist professional and client/patient focused. Thanks again.

   - elainem [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2021


Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Very efficient hygienist! I felt 100% satisfied when I left.

   - donnas [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2021


I got excellent care.

   - dianns [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2021


Friendly staff and awesome service

   - maryd [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2021


Thank you so much to Kayla, Tana and Dr Jaiswal - you guys are awesome. No pain, less anxiety and I have a new smile now!

   - alisonl [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   June 26th, 2021


Everything was great

   - gdc [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   May 13th, 2021


It was a pleasure to see people working so wonderful together.. they were so professional .the dentist,his assistant,and hygienist were to me in my top five .I have been to lots of dental offices..I would recommend them to everyone...

   - lilliank [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   May 4th, 2021


My visit on May 03/21 was more or less a consultation Katie was very knowledgeable ,helpful and pleasant. Dr. Richard was very pleasant and understood my concerns and agreed to work with me.

   - vernonb [ patient for 3 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
PO Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours: open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family