http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 356 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   May 8th, 2019


Dr Chan filled two cavities for me. He and Sandra are so great at what they do. Done in 30 minutes. Thanks so much!

   - donnae [ patient for 13 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   May 8th, 2019


Very nice and friendly place ! Great people and awesome service. Will recommend to everyone I know.

   - dwaynen
From Owner: Thank you so much! We would love for you to refer your family and friends!

Certified Review

   May 8th, 2019


Was a great visit start to finish.

   - hazelb [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   May 2nd, 2019


I really appreciate how comfortable Dr Chan and the wonderful staff at Didsbury Dental make me feel. I’ve had anxiety about dental visits for years and honestly, I am relaxed about going for anything these days...root canal, tooth extraction, cleaning - no anxiety!!! I trust my care to Dr Chan and his staff. Friendly front end staff and they have a text/email reminder service to keep you on track. Thank you all for making my dental care fear free and for taking such good care of me. I appreciate it.

   - marnier [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   May 1st, 2019


Certainly a very friendly atmosphere

   - pelagiousb [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   May 1st, 2019


Amazing staff! We will definitely pass it on to others . You're all Angels!!!

   - theresaj [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   April 30th, 2019


Everyone is always friendly. Danielle does a great cleaning. Love the polishing.

   - donnae [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   April 29th, 2019


Everyone was friendly and the dentist and hygienist were very gentle.

   - shielar [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   April 27th, 2019


They were very good

   - darylem [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2019


I got into my appointment very quickly, no waiting! I was very satisfied with the end results.

   - helenh [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2019


Pleasant atmosphere, concern for a comfortable experience, and the friendly staff, makes this a dental office that excels!

   - darlenem [ patient for 11 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Darlene, this is the type of review that just makes us smile and love what we do! See you again soon!

Certified Review

   April 25th, 2019


Awesome job once again

   - teannas [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   April 25th, 2019


Best dental office there is.

   - brianp [ patient for 7 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Brian! That made our day!

Certified Review

   April 17th, 2019


Like coming here very nice people that help in every way they can .. each person is #1 ..

   - jessicap [ patient for 12 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much Jessica! we love to see that #1!

Certified Review

   April 14th, 2019


Gentle dentist and hygienist, and I have never had a long wait.

   - kimp [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   April 12th, 2019


Another great trip to the dentist!

   - bruceh [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   April 11th, 2019


Pleased with the crown prep on April 10

   - granta [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   April 9th, 2019


I had a broken tooth that had abcessed. I tried to call my dentist but they couldn’t help me. I tried another dentist in my town & they couldn’t help me. I finally decided to try the dental office in Didsbury. They were able to see me that same day. They were very concerned about me & gave me medication to treat the infection & will pull the tooth in 3 days! I’m so happy I called them & I highly recommend them!!

   - elisal [ patient for 5 years ]
From Owner: We are so happy we could help Elisa! See you soon!

Certified Review

   April 9th, 2019


Great staff

   - catherinep [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   April 7th, 2019


Once again, Dr. Krim and his assistants provided a comfortable and knowledgeable dental experience. Thank you!...it is appreciated.

   - darlenem [ patient for 11 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
PO Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours: open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family