http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 356 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   February 14th, 2019


Great service

   - sandrak [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 13th, 2019


execellent service

   - rowenas [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 13th, 2019


One of the best experiences I’ve had at the dentist and they are so kind and caring and very good!

   - kimberly-laned [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2019


Most people do not like dental appointments but all your staff make a visit a pleasure..

   - edwardf [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2019


Great customer service. Knowledgeable, caring, friendly staff!

   - richardf [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   February 10th, 2019


I will be back on the 12th at 4:10

   - dianns [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 10th, 2019


Clean, quiet and efficient. The staff was amazing with my kids! They were also very understanding about my husbands crazy schedule.

   - sarahb [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2019


Experience was great I was very surprised a all over great experience

   - roswithap [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2019


Friendly and knowledgable staff... very quick as well!

   - jolineb [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 8th, 2019


Very polite and efficient . Make you feel comfortable and at ease. Need a dentist come 9n in check them out won't br didsapointed..

   - sandrah [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   February 8th, 2019


Very comfortable experience with cheerful and knowledgeable people.

   - darlenem [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   February 7th, 2019


Very fast and nice staff

   - joanap [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   February 7th, 2019


Very nice and helpful

   - jessicap [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2019


The best thanks

   - russellc [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2019


I am very pleased. I am nervous about going to the dentist. Dental work is never fun, but their kindness and understanding of my concerns has made it easy enough to not only make another appointment for myself, but also for other members in my household.

   - teresas [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2019


..

   - gwens [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2019


As always, staff very caring & compassionate as well as knowledgeable. Makes it so much easier to go for dental care.

   - pamelam [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2019


Staff are friendly, courteous and professional and knowledgeable. Hygienist practises excellent infection control, clean and sterile technique. I appreciate the great tips and suggestions for better oral health. Staff explain things clearly. Thank you so much.

   - elainem [ patient for 6 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   January 30th, 2019


Great office! Staff are all very knowledgeable and kind

   - davis

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2019


All of the staff members were very friendly and courteous. Dr jasewald( not spelt right) is very professional makes sure you are comfortable and not in any pain during fillings etc. As well as the rest of the staff provide exceptional customer service. Will recommend to friends and family

   - nathanl [ patient for 8 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
PO Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours: open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family