http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 348 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   April 30th, 2019


Everyone is always friendly. Danielle does a great cleaning. Love the polishing.

   - donnae [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   April 29th, 2019


Everyone was friendly and the dentist and hygienist were very gentle.

   - shielar [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   April 27th, 2019


They were very good

   - darylem [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2019


I got into my appointment very quickly, no waiting! I was very satisfied with the end results.

   - helenh [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2019


Pleasant atmosphere, concern for a comfortable experience, and the friendly staff, makes this a dental office that excels!

   - darlenem [ patient for 10 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Darlene, this is the type of review that just makes us smile and love what we do! See you again soon!

Certified Review

   April 25th, 2019


Awesome job once again

   - teannas [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   April 25th, 2019


Best dental office there is.

   - brianp [ patient for 6 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Brian! That made our day!

Certified Review

   April 17th, 2019


Like coming here very nice people that help in every way they can .. each person is #1 ..

   - jessicap [ patient for 10 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much Jessica! we love to see that #1!

Certified Review

   April 17th, 2019


Excellent friendly service as always

   - theresec [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   April 16th, 2019


It was awful pricey for a ten minute procedure that required no freezing or x-rays .

   - laveryneg [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   April 14th, 2019


Gentle dentist and hygienist, and I have never had a long wait.

   - kimp [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   April 12th, 2019


Another great trip to the dentist!

   - bruceh [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   April 11th, 2019


Pleased with the crown prep on April 10

   - granta [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   April 11th, 2019


Cost must change to expensive

   - richardu [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   April 9th, 2019


Danielle is very good and patient.

   - cherim [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   April 9th, 2019


I had a broken tooth that had abcessed. I tried to call my dentist but they couldn’t help me. I tried another dentist in my town & they couldn’t help me. I finally decided to try the dental office in Didsbury. They were able to see me that same day. They were very concerned about me & gave me medication to treat the infection & will pull the tooth in 3 days! I’m so happy I called them & I highly recommend them!!

   - elisal [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: We are so happy we could help Elisa! See you soon!

Certified Review

   April 9th, 2019


Great staff

   - catherinep [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   April 7th, 2019


Big surprise when I arrived! My appointment was not with the hygienist who has been working on me for several years. Why did this happen? By the way, I have no complaints about the person who provided my care, but I like to see the same person.

   - marianm [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   April 7th, 2019


Once again, Dr. Krim and his assistants provided a comfortable and knowledgeable dental experience. Thank you!...it is appreciated.

   - darlenem [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   April 6th, 2019


Thank you very much for the birthday good wishes!!!! A nice email surprise!!!!

   - sharonj [ patient for 3 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family