http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 356 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 29th, 2019


Really friendly staff that made the time to see us, thank you

   - chaseb [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 29th, 2019


A friendly professional environment. I felt cared for and welcome. Thank you all ????

   - dellal [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   January 27th, 2019


As always, everyone at Didsbury Dental was exceptionally kind & caring. They make the experience so much easier!

   - pamelam [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2019


I THANKYOU for your kindness ... I felt I was cared about . I am a very nervous patient and I appreciate each and every one of you. I am happy I now at your clinic

   - brendaz [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2019


I 110% recommended Didsbury Dental Centre. They are friendly, professional, and respectful. You will not be disappointed.

   - lorrettaw [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2019


Great office! I would refer my friends and family.

   - deklanm [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   January 21st, 2019


I have a real fear of the dentist. Dr Jaiswal and all the staff have made me feel real comfortable and at ease going there! Thank you!

   - nicolel [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   January 19th, 2019


Excellent treatment very satisfied with all the staff. Kept me informed through out the process and followed up on notes taken. I would definitely recommend Dr.Jaiswal and his team.

   - roberts [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   January 18th, 2019


I had molds made for a complicated dental problem, and the staff ensured i was comfortable and pain free during the procedure. Much appreciated!

   - darlenem [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2019


Very helpful and friendly staff!

   - melissag [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 16th, 2019


Thank you Abby & Dr.Krim

   - rachaelk [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   January 16th, 2019


Happy, happy, happy!

   - steves [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 16th, 2019


A very relaxed and calming atmosphere. The people are knowledgeable, accommodating, gentle, and friendly.

   - darlenem [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   January 16th, 2019


Teanna came out with a smile and happy. Loves coming to see everyone from front staff to the dentist them selves. Keep up the great work!!!

   - teannas [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   January 15th, 2019


Your office is pleasant to be in

   - pauln [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 11th, 2019


Excellent

   - theresec [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   January 11th, 2019


EXCELLENT! - VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE

   - dawnf [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 10th, 2019


I was totally satisfied with everything. Thank you very much!!! Annechien.

   - annechienv [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   December 7th, 2018


Excellent service.

   - terrym [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   December 5th, 2018


Very happy with the fast service and how quickly I could get in to see the dentist!

   - helenh [ patient for 8 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
PO Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family