http://www.didsburydental.com

Didsbury Dental Centre [ 353 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   March 8th, 2019


It was a good visit. They were very helpful letting me know what my options were

   - jeannem [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   March 6th, 2019


Overall, a good experience

   - helenh [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   March 6th, 2019


Will not return going elsewhere for next appointment.

   - geraldk [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   March 6th, 2019


Friendly, professional service.

   - mahrieg [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   March 6th, 2019


Thank you , i am especially happy that things are not extra charged for seniors .

   - alanl [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   March 2nd, 2019


Melissa was very helpful keeping me calm during cleaning! Great job!

   - maryk [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 1st, 2019


Great place to go!

   - melissag [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 27th, 2019


My dental hygienist, Sherry, puts 110% in making sure my teeth are cleaned and sincerely wants the best for my health. She goes above and beyond. it is such a great atmosphere when I have my appointments!

   - jackiem [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   February 27th, 2019


Great staff! Dr. Chan and Sandra made my appointment so enjoyable.

   - donnae [ patient for 12 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   February 26th, 2019


Dr. Chan is warm, patient and friendly professional... which helped resolve my wife's childhood dentist office fears... I trust Dr.Chan and his team implicitly... (They are trained to resolve even the rarest complication safely and professionally)... and Melissa... the new hygienist recently gave me the most thorough cleaning I have ever had... Good show guys!

   - collis

Certified Review

   February 26th, 2019


Love my dentist office. This is the best place for any type of dental procedure, The entire staff is fantastic, friendly, kind and welcoming. Look no further for your perpect smile.:-))

   - rainiert [ patient for 8 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   February 25th, 2019


Always such willingness to help and everyone is very patient and kind. 5 Star

   - patriciav

Certified Review

   February 23rd, 2019


Very good experience

   - keiaral [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   February 23rd, 2019


As always extremely satisfied with everyone from the front reception to all the staff,thanks

   - edwardf [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   February 23rd, 2019


Once again another great visit with the staff and a great cleaning done by Sherry. Great Job everyone !!!

   - dawns [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   February 22nd, 2019


No complaints girls are comfortable going here as am I

   - joanap [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   February 21st, 2019


The experience was all good.. thanks

   - claram [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   February 21st, 2019


Thank you Melissa for taking care of my challenging gums ... I can't express how happy I am to be able to have my teeth cleaned locally by someone with Melissa's knowledge and professionalism

   - brendaleannew [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   February 15th, 2019


Very patient with me for which I am grateful!

   - annettem [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 15th, 2019


Great and speedy service

   - vanceb [ patient for 6 years ]

Didsbury Dental Centre

Logo

2220 20th Street
Box 2160
Didsbury, Alberta
T0M0W0
 
:403-335-3855
:www.didsburydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thur:  7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri:  7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
*Only 1 Saturday per Month (8-4) Please call for dates

Complete Dental Care for the Entire Family