West 85th Dental [ 1097 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   May 14th, 2021


As always, my appointment with West 85th Dental was a pleasant experience -- each staff member was friendly, efficient and exceptionally competent.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 9th, 2021


Very professional friendly care...

   - lynns [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   May 4th, 2021


Very nice friendly staff and satisfied treatments

   - manjitb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   April 29th, 2021


Dr. Kaloti and Lisa are great team, very professional and knowledgeable. Front end staff are kind and welcoming. Great covid protocols implemented as well.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 28th, 2021


We are always impressed and happy with the service and the staff at West 85th Dental. They are always professional, helpful and caring. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a dental team they can trust who are wonderful with both children and adults.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 1st, 2021


As always, the staff was friendly and efficient. My request for an 'emergency' appointment --needed to replace a dislodged filling --was immediately met. Although Dr. Kaloti was away, Dr. Minhas made accommodation in his busy schedule and could not have been more proficient, more kind and understanding.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 25th, 2021


Staff is very friendly :) Clean office and great atmosphere .

   - alia [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   March 20th, 2021


Meticulous and efficient service as always!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 17th, 2021


As always, very friendly and courteous staff. Dr Minhas is way above the best in his professionalism and expertise.

   - amina [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 17th, 2021


Excellent experience on my first appointment .

   - hughr [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   March 10th, 2021


Very friendly with my girl

   - anasofian [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   March 10th, 2021


Dr. Minhas is an excellent dentist. Clinic is very organized...great team!!

   - charitof [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 25th, 2021


Great thank you

   - kennethw [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   February 18th, 2021


As always, Dr Minhas provides the best service and treatment. Staff members are very courteous

   - lillya [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   February 18th, 2021


Thank you for taking such good care of me & my smile! Ebony

   - ebonyl [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2021


As always, my recent visit to West85 Dental was a positive, even enjoyable experience. I highly recommend this dental office.

   - frankm [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2021


Highly professional service.

   - pushpinderm [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2021


Excellent

   - felicisimay [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   January 13th, 2021


Thank you for the pleasant visit Tony

   - petert [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 7th, 2021


As always I am pleased with my visit to West 85th Dental. As always I am treated with respect and dignity! Thank you Dr. Kaloti for your advise regarding the concern regarding a current concern regarding some back teeth. I continue to appreciate the front teeth you have created for me when I started to see you, not sure how long ago. These teeth made me smile then and they continue to have the same magic . Take care and do stay safe.

   - delphiner [ patient for 7 years ]

Write A Review

West 85th Dental

2110 8561 8A Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta
T3H0V5
 
:403-246-5545


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Notes:
Two Saturday's a Month.

Welcome To West 85th