http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 30th, 2022


Carter and Larry teeth look fabulous

   - carterh [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2022


Always have a positive visit. Amazing staff.

   - jeffreyt [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2022


Pleased with the work I had done

   - dianneb [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2022


Very satisfied!

   - johnf [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2022


Staff is awesome

   - jeffw [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2022


Great experience.

   - jasonn [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2022


Very satisfied with the excellent service I reviewed during my recent visit. Would definitely recommend this clinic

   - terryf [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   September 28th, 2022


Excellent service as always

   - sandrat [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2022


Chantelle is great! Super friendly staff all around! Wonderful that they bill my insurance company directly!

   - paigem [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2022


My experience with Selwyn Family Dental was great!

   - courtneyb [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2022


I saw Chantelle for my six-month cleaning. She was friendly, thorough and professional. Although not always mentioned about dental hygienists, she was also gentle and did not cause any issues. Visits to Selwyn Family Dental are always a great experience.

   - johnk [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2022


I mean I’m literally still at the dental office when I got this survey and it’s my fourth time coming back so I guess I think they’re very good?

   - junxianw [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   September 24th, 2022


I am looking forward to my next visit!!! So friendly and very professional.

   - chuckk [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   September 24th, 2022


just very tender today and my cheek is swollen not sure if it’s from all the freezing i had yesterday or my mouth open for two hours. im hoping this will be gone soon not sure what happened never had this before .

   - tanyak [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   September 23rd, 2022


Absolutely no pain during the procedure. Awesome

   - elainec [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   September 23rd, 2022


My visit is always a pleasure. Staff are so knowledgeable and friendly. ????

   - joannek [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 23rd, 2022


Excellent service

   - debw [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2022


Absolutely great staff!

   - annec [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2022


Professional and friendly. Always been well taken care of. Thanks for a great experience!!

   - lindsayp [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2022


At Selwyn family dental , I’am always treated like family . They monitor and compare my condition from my initial visit to make sure everything is heading in the right direction . And it is ! Thank you .

   - tedc [ patient for 20 months ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!