http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   July 21st, 2018


Excellent treatment.

   - jimm [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   July 20th, 2018


Quick, efficient, skilled.

   - richardp [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   July 20th, 2018


Great dental office

   - jeffw [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2018


great service exceeded all my expectations for an emergency visit

   - nickd [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2018


Great! They were terrific!

   - jackiel [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   July 18th, 2018


Staff is always great!

   - courtneyn [ patient for 5 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Courtney!

Certified Review

   July 17th, 2018


Unusually quick cleaning. Like about 20 minutes work. I guess you are so busy you decided to cut back on the time allotted? In my experience the process takes longer.. If it happens next time I will ask why.

   - karent [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2018


A wonderful caring, gentle dental experience - I highly recommend Dr. Gupta and his staff.

   - maryc [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2018


Excellent experience! Even though I was nervous, they made me feel at ease.

   - cherylh [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 3rd, 2018


A long process but worth it and everyone was great. Painless just like you said

   - debil [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2018


Everyone is Friendly and make the experience painless and carefree.

   - sonias [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2018


Thank you

   - gaylew [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   June 28th, 2018


Very knowledgable staff who provide information and education during the dental care process. Dr Gupta is very kind and gentle while providing dental services such as fillings. Would highly recommend!

   - sandrab [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   June 28th, 2018


Amazing team! Honestly the best dental office I have ever been to hands down! Very caring and patient. Honest and kind staff, knowledgeable and patient dentist. The perfect team ❤️

   - charvelg [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much Charvel for your kind words. It means alot to us. Look forward to seeing you again Karen-Lee

Certified Review

   June 28th, 2018


Best dental office EVER! The staff are absolutely amazing, so professional, kind and outstanding at what they do! Karen-Lee greets everyone with the warmest welcome imaginable. The hygienists are so friendly, gentle and thorough and they make coming for a cleaning a very pleasant experience. Dr. Neil is wonderful! He takes time with you, shows a genuine care and interest in his patients and is always happy to answer questions or talk about any concerns that you have. It is always a pleasure to come for an appointment. Thanks to all of you at Selwyn Family Dental! You're the BEST!

   - sarahc [ patient for 17 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your kind words Sarah. It means alot to us! See you with the kiddies soon! KL

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2018


Always love going for a check up bcause of the friendly staff!!

   - victoriap [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   June 26th, 2018


Dr Neil is very nice and does great work my kids love going. All staff are very friendly and you are always greeted with a smile.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2018


Absolutley painless!!

   - gaylew [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2018


Always friendly service, no complaints!

   - dannym [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2018


Very professional!! Atmosphere very pleasant with happy staff

   - joannew [ patient for 5 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!