http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 10th, 2019


No cavities, great.

   - grantw [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   January 9th, 2019


I was in and out in no time but I still had a very thorough examination and teeth cleaning. The staff are friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to this dental Office.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 9th, 2019


Dr. Neil and the staff are amazing and always friendly. Dr Neil is the best dentist that we (David and I) have ever had. He is very gentle and kind and make it a great experience going to the dentist.

   - carolynj [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 9th, 2019


NA

   - darreno [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2019


.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 25th, 2018


My experience was nothing but positive!

   - kristag [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 22nd, 2018


all was great

   - hans-henningb [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   December 21st, 2018


They fit me in at late notice and we’re prifessiobal and courteous!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 21st, 2018


Very friendly and professional

   - stevenb [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   December 21st, 2018


The staff is super friendly and I didn't have to wait at all. I also love that I was able to book an appointment with just a week's notice. Thank you!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 21st, 2018


Dr. Neil and Melissa made my visit, comfortable and easy. It's makes it easier to go to the dentist, having such good care

   - dawnl [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2018


Very pleasant and understanding .

   - carolw [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2018


Very helpful with an emergency repair.

   - judyr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2018


thank you very much dr Gupta and staff for everything!

   - brendanb [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2018


It was fine.

   - kathyd [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2018


T

   - ianr [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   December 18th, 2018


Impressed with the staff and the doctor does good work! 10x better then the last place I was using. Thank you!

   - andrewm [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 16th, 2018


Great from start to finish!

   - michaell [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   December 15th, 2018


The staff are amazing! I've had many dentists and dental hygienist and never have I felt so relaxed going to the dentist, until I met Dr. Neil Gupta and his staff!

   - jourdanc [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2018


5

   - williams [ patient for 13 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!