http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 21st, 2022


I've only been once thus far but will be sure to go back. Friendly, knowledgeable staff - modern equipment. Glad I found this place - I needed a Dentist in this area & I've found one.

   - donh [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   October 20th, 2022


I love this office... always fun. And they have almost completely removed my stress of dentist visits!

   - catherinec [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 20th, 2022


Very friendly and great service!

   - aliceh [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   October 19th, 2022


highly recommend to others

   - andym [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   October 19th, 2022


Very professional service provided, with knowledgeable staff.

   - lynnl [ patient for 13 months ]

Certified Review

   October 19th, 2022


Selwyn Family Dental has a very friendly staff that genuinely cares about their patients. For years I was so uncomfortable going to the dentist, but not anymore! So thanks Selwyn Family Dental.

   - bettyn [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 18th, 2022


I love this dental office so much I almost forget I'm at the dentist when I go there. It's truly more like a spa for your teeth. Everyone who works there smiles at you like they want to be your best friend, and honestly I'm here for it. Dr. Courtney is the most wonderful human being I have ever let touch the inside of my mouth, she makes me want to floss 10 times a day because I want to be good enough for her. I will 1000% be back!

   - brianneb [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   October 18th, 2022


When Courtney is working on my dental issues, things tend to go smoothly and even above my expectations. Her assistant was also very good. I am concerned about needing a root canal but I feel confident in Courtney's ability to care for me.

   - jackl [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 18th, 2022


Very friendly, on schedule, great service.

   - lesliev [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   October 17th, 2022


?

   - williammattb [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2022


??

   - matthewg [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2022


Great job as always. Fun and friendly team who know their stuff. Well done

   - carlh [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2022


This is the very very best place.

   - bettyanno [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   October 14th, 2022


First visit to your office and everyone was very nice professional and helpful and Dr. Courtney was a very pleasant surprise I look forward to being in your capable hands for a long time to come Max Armstrong

   - maxa [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   October 14th, 2022


I was very happy once again and will gladly refer any family members and friends.

   - debbiem [ patient for 18 months ]

Certified Review

   October 14th, 2022


Thank you!

   - dawnn [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   October 14th, 2022


They treat you like gold.

   - bettyanno [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   October 13th, 2022


Everyone was very friendly and took the time to explain everything they were doing. Thank you

   - emmae [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   October 12th, 2022


For someone who doesn't like to go to the dentist, this office is great. Friendly knowledgeable staff and Dr Courtney is amazing. Every step explained,and meticulously done. Beautiful office with modern up to date equipment.

   - doreenl [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 9th, 2022


Dr Courtney is the best!

   - kennethw [ patient for 4 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!