http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   November 4th, 2022


Everyone is professional and friendly.

   - sharonh [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   November 4th, 2022


I may be a bit strange, but I now actually look forward to visiting the dentist...LOL. Great team. Great work. Thank you

   - carlh [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2022


Staff are very friendly. Technically competent.

   - dianac [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2022


The team here is so friendly and welcoming, they just make you feel like you are uno numero!

   - charlenew [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2022


Selwyn Family Dental has the best staff who are highly skilled at what they do, thank you!

   - jeremyk [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2022


As always my visit was painless and comfortable. Everyone goes out of there way to make certain you're comfortable, and they always explain what is happening as they work.

   - jackl [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   November 2nd, 2022


The best Practice!!! Friendly Staff!!! We always share a laugh or two.

   - beverlyc [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2022


Everyone was polite and excellent at their jobs.

   - derekb [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2022


Always professional friendly service.

   - dalec [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2022


I have a fear with dentists but they have been helping me through that. I won’t ever go to another dentist office

   - jenniferv [ patient for 19 months ]

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2022


Always a pleasant experience, and I feel confident that I’m receiving the best possible dental care!

   - marym [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2022


Thank you for your wonderful service

   - beve [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   October 29th, 2022


Dr Tom's was completely professional and told me each step of what she was doing. Everyone there was great.

   - kellyh [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   October 29th, 2022


My experience is ALWAYS fantastic. Thank you so much!!!

   - scottc [ patient for 22 months ]

Certified Review

   October 29th, 2022


Love thé atmosphère with the staff. My daughter Danielle is so gentle cleaning my teeth. Enjoyed my visit.

   - monah [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2022


Amazing staff! Great service best dental office I’ve ever had. ?

   - craigm [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2022


The entire experience was very pleasant and the staff was wonderful.

   - davet [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2022


Love the staff and Dr Courtney

   - jodih [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2022


Always a pleasure

   - sonias [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2022


Very friendly and welcoming staff. Efficient and thorough. Loved my first visit.

   - tinal [ patient for 1 months ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!