http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   November 26th, 2022


Exceptionally well run practice. Thanks for making the visits so pleasant.

   - catherinec [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   November 25th, 2022


They are the best dental office ever! Love them.

   - terryb [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   November 25th, 2022


Love the staff at Selwyn family dental. They are always so kind and friendly. My hygienist never hurts me during a routine cleaning and listens to any concerns I have with tooth sensitivity.

   - ollwinb [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   November 25th, 2022


Friendly knowledge staff

   - donnas [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   November 25th, 2022


Great experience- would highly recommend

   - bethr [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   November 24th, 2022


Friendly service and thoroughly professional.

   - shelleym [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   November 24th, 2022


Excellent work and very cheerful staff. Highly recommend them

   - billr [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   November 24th, 2022


Everyone is sooo pleasant. The front line is the best! No problems or issues and free parking! Dr. Courtney is top notch!

   - jenniferp [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   November 24th, 2022


Amazing as always. Returned my call on a Sunday within minutes and booked me in right away! Customer service at its finest!

   - kimr [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   November 24th, 2022


solid as always

   - jimt [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   November 24th, 2022


Always friendly and welcoming staff. Organized and informative, professional. I recommend dSelwyn Dental

   - daver [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 23rd, 2022


Super friendly staff..

   - ryanc [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   November 23rd, 2022


Great staff. Very knowledgeable.

   - jeffreyt [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   November 23rd, 2022


Thank you!

   - ermah [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   November 22nd, 2022


Amazing staff and so comforting!

   - heatherp [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   November 22nd, 2022


Excellent friendly staff who put the patient first!

   - thomass [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   November 22nd, 2022


Quick, organized, courteous and friendly! I no longer dread a dentist appointment.

   - catherinem [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   November 22nd, 2022


Everyone was all smiles when I entered the office. Makes you feel at ease Doctor Courtney and her assistant Dani were fantastic!

   - aidynnec [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   November 22nd, 2022


Great Experience

   - roberth [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   November 20th, 2022


Always the best of care!

   - shelleyc [ patient for 2 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!