http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 4th, 2022


My experience was fantastic, just like it always is!

   - adriennew [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   October 3rd, 2022


Great friendly experience

   - chrisi [ patient for 16 months ]

Certified Review

   October 1st, 2022


Awesome as always ?

   - jeffr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 1st, 2022


completely satisfied

   - lealandh [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2022


Who likes going to the dentist? I used to dread it. However, having healthy teeth and gums is a necessity, to live a good life. Selwyn Family Dentistry is a place where you feel seen, and heard. I highly recommend Dr. Courtney, Karen-Lee and staff. They are just wonderful. Sue Simmons

   - sues [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2022


Very nice people who listen to me

   - dougr [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2022


They are friendly and honesty!

   - karlk [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2022


Excellent care as usual!

   - jeffc [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2022


Carter and Larry teeth look fabulous

   - carterh [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2022


Always have a positive visit. Amazing staff.

   - jeffreyt [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2022


Pleased with the work I had done

   - dianneb [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2022


Very satisfied!

   - johnf [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2022


Staff is awesome

   - jeffw [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2022


Great experience.

   - jasonn [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2022


Very satisfied with the excellent service I reviewed during my recent visit. Would definitely recommend this clinic

   - terryf [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   September 28th, 2022


Excellent service as always

   - sandrat [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2022


Chantelle is great! Super friendly staff all around! Wonderful that they bill my insurance company directly!

   - paigem [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2022


My experience with Selwyn Family Dental was great!

   - courtneyb [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2022


I saw Chantelle for my six-month cleaning. She was friendly, thorough and professional. Although not always mentioned about dental hygienists, she was also gentle and did not cause any issues. Visits to Selwyn Family Dental are always a great experience.

   - johnk [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2022


I mean I’m literally still at the dental office when I got this survey and it’s my fourth time coming back so I guess I think they’re very good?

   - junxianw [ patient for 4 months ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!