http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 29th, 2022


Dr Tom's was completely professional and told me each step of what she was doing. Everyone there was great.

   - kellyh [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   October 29th, 2022


My experience is ALWAYS fantastic. Thank you so much!!!

   - scottc [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   October 29th, 2022


Love thé atmosphère with the staff. My daughter Danielle is so gentle cleaning my teeth. Enjoyed my visit.

   - monah [ patient for 16 months ]

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2022


Amazing staff! Great service best dental office I’ve ever had. ?

   - craigm [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2022


The entire experience was very pleasant and the staff was wonderful.

   - davet [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2022


Love the staff and Dr Courtney

   - jodih [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2022


Always a pleasure

   - sonias [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2022


Very friendly and welcoming staff. Efficient and thorough. Loved my first visit.

   - tinal [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2022


Makes going to the dentist less scary.

   - patriciap [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2022


Very professional and welcoming. I appreciate the knowledge and friendliness. Thank you

   - launim [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2022


Always very friendly, do great work.

   - rhysj [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2022


Love the renovations, friendly staff as always!!!

   - teeghanb [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2022


I’ve never loved my smile more in my entire life! Thank you doesn’t even cut it. I appreciate your talent more than you know.

   - jessicab [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2022


Right On time and always friendly.

   - chrisi [ patient for 16 months ]

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2022


Great staff, great treatment!

   - robertl [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2022


Delaney said she loved her trip to the dentist and that her hygienist was very nice. She was excited to receive a toothbrush, toothpaste and flossers. Thank you so much!

   - delaneyc [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2022


Levi said his dental hygienist was very nice and kind and that he loved going to the dentist! Thank you so much!

   - levic [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2022


Callaghan said he had a great experience at the dentist. Thank you so much!

   - callaghanc [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2022


Selwyn Family Dental is a wonderful office, everyone is amazing and provides such outstanding service :)

   - danielles [ patient for 19 months ]

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2022


Every time we come we always feel so welcome everyone so nice and go out if there way to make us comfortable. You will not find the kindest gental dentist around. Not to mention how clean and modern everything is :)

   - ethane [ patient for 5 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!