http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2022


Great friendly staff. Knowledgeable

   - ashlyd [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2022


Absolutely love my visit!

   - junxianw [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2022


Awesome place!

   - christineh [ patient for 13 months ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2022


Dr toms is amazing at what she does from the moment she walks untill your done. Her super friendly staff and assistants are a blessing to be around. Best dentist

   - anthonyl [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2022


Perfect as usual I always ask for morning appointments because it is a really good start for my day to deal with such friendly nice staff and very professional crew Wish you all the best

   - lobnai [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2022


Perfect as usual thank you so much for being very friendly and professional

   - lobnai [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2022


Great !!

   - braydenl [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2022


Great !!

   - robertl [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2022


Perfect as always

   - maryh [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2022


Teeth feel the cleanest they have ever been.

   - pauld [ patient for 9 months ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2022


Excellent first appointment

   - maureeng [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2022


Friendly, welcoming staff, working in a bright, modern, well-designed space. I was thrilled with how quickly I was able to get in for an initial exam, and how easily the necessary work was scheduled. Definitely glad I chose to come here!

   - annec [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2022


I have "Dentophobia" but everyone at Selwyn Family Dental greatly alleviate my fear. Thanks!

   - jenniferk [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2022


Always a very courteous staff that goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and well cared for

   - mikan [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 14th, 2022


Great service

   - garrym [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2022


Chantelle and Dr Courtney are both very professional and awesome.

   - cherylm [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2022


This was our first visit to Selwyn Family Dental. We felt like family the second that we walked in the door and were treated fantastic throughout. What a great bunch of folks.

   - lonnies [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2022


Danielle was amazing. As someone who is terrified of going to the dentist, she made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Thank you Danielle.

   - lisay [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2022


????

   - crystalb [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2022


Lovely friendly staff. Always so punctual and we love that the parking is free as well.

   - careym [ patient for 11 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!