http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2023


Great staff, very knowledgeable n

   - emilyc [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   January 31st, 2023


Always look forward to visit.

   - jackieg [ patient for 7 months ]

Certified Review

   January 28th, 2023


People are great caring and courteous

   - dianac [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   January 27th, 2023


Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!

   - paigem [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   January 27th, 2023


My daughter is autistic and was scared of going to the dentist. The hygienist was so patient and hnderstanding and took time to show her what she was doing before she did it which made her relax. She even laughed while having her teeth cleaned! Thank you so much

   - lilyp [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   January 27th, 2023


excellent, see you in March

   - lynnc [ patient for 8 months ]

Certified Review

   January 27th, 2023


Thanks Dr Courtney for taking care of the immediate need!

   - tishap [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   January 27th, 2023


I am so very happy with my visit! I was there for a very extensive procedure (an X-ray) it took everything out of me! I almost was sick all over my pretty hygienist Victoria. She was so patient with me while I yicked and yacked and wined about my misformed bone in my lower jaw being cut by the xray. She ended up getting the xray like a little super hero and most likely will need a root canal through the crown I had done many moons ago. Stay tuned for episode 2. Love the office! Love the girls! Love my dentist! Thank you for being experts at dealing with patients like me! You are all the best! Will miss seeing you all while I’m away?

   - karen-leet [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2023


I was a little skeptical when it went under new ownership, but am beyond happy with service I am receiving! 5 stars for sure!

   - kellyh [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2023


Amazing Ladies! Super sweet and makes you feel super comfortable! Highly recommended!

   - amandao [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2023


Very friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend them.

   - adriand [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2023


I am very happy my appointment was changed to morning because of the snow storm. Thank you so much

   - lauriec [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2023


Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful when submitting my Insurance claim. The hygienist was very friendly and helpful as well. Thanks for a great first visit.

   - susanb [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2023


Friendly and great service.

   - keeannak [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2023


Love Dr Courtney and her staff. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend this great group

   - sheryld [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2023


Extremely friendly and courteous staff.

   - diannae [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2023


As always professional friendly service. Thank you.

   - dalec [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2023


Staff squeezed me in for an emergency appt. ALL staff very friendly and accommodating. Dr Tom's is amazing. Better dentistry clinic that my former clinic in Toronto. Highly recommend.

   - colleens [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2023


Professional, knowledgeable & such a marvelous group from your entrance to exit. They listen to your concerns & offer numerous options to suit your circumstance. I highly recommend. You won't be disappointed!!

   - davidm [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2023


Was great

   - caydenm [ patient for 11 months ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!