http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 8th, 2018


Excellent work, as always. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.

   - launim [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   September 7th, 2018


Excellent customer service office always available to talk and rebook appointment. Flexible availability for appointment. Happy that I receive digital reminders for scheduled appointment or if I am due for a check up

   - dianaa [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 6th, 2018


I did not have to wait at all. The staff were great and everything they did was explained. This helped me deal with my normal anxiety when I go to see a dentist. Thanks for making my visit so comfortable.

   - nicolaasc [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2018


Excellent service as always. Always so accommodating when emergency appointments are needed. Thank you again so much :)

   - noahv [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2018


Had an emergency. Dr Gupta and his staff we re great, got me in right away and took care of the problem. Felt very comfortable with Dr. G and his staff.

   - denisen [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 4th, 2018


Service was wonderful all of the staff are very friendly and made my 8 year old very comfortable while getting a tooth pulled

   - zacharys [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 31st, 2018


Always a pleasure which is not a common response to going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Never had a bad experience.

   - terryb [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2018


Excellent as always

   - michaelr [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2018


Great friendly team

   - carlh [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   August 24th, 2018


Great visit

   - tanyab [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   August 24th, 2018


My visit was handled very professionally.

   - carolw [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   August 21st, 2018


felt totally relaxed and comfortable

   - carolynh [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   August 21st, 2018


Always friendly and never have to wait more than a few minutes. Would recommend to those who "Hate going to the dentist" Dr has great bedside manner for us chickens. ;)

   - haileyp [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   August 18th, 2018


I was very pleased with the care I received. The swelling is gone. No bleeding after I removed the guaze pad. I'm quite tired but otherwise am suffering no ill effects. Thank you.

   - maryk [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 17th, 2018


As usual, your service was first class. My new front filling looks absolutely perfect, totally invisible and I am very pleased. All the staff are so helpful and friendly and prompt. I have recommended friends to you and will continue to do so. Thank you.

   - careym [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   August 16th, 2018


Nothing but the best

   - grantw [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   July 28th, 2018


Extremely friendly staff. Very convenient and accommodating. They make the experience of going to the dentist much less stressful.

   - emilyv [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   July 28th, 2018


Thank you

   - michelleb [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 22nd, 2018


Great dental care!!

   - louisej [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2018


Very polite and knowledgeable

   - andrewj [ patient for 5 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!