http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   April 14th, 2018


As a person who did not like the dentist before I can say that the people here make you feel comfortable and apart of there family. Enjoy going now and the quality and knowledge are great. Thanks to everyone ther

   - scottc [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   April 12th, 2018


Good job

   - angelaj [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   April 12th, 2018


Very friendly, knowledgeable and gentle when cleaning!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 10th, 2018


Called same day and was given appointment. Much appreciated!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 7th, 2018


Everyone put me at ease. My visits were not as bad as I had feared and anticipated, thank you. I actually am looking forward to work that is required. See you soon

   - karenw [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   April 7th, 2018


Excellent staff! thank you so much :-)

   - kierstinr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   April 6th, 2018


My questions and concerns re: previous estimates and future procedures were carefully explained and helped me to make decision.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 4th, 2018


Thanks!

   - brianc [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   March 29th, 2018


Being this was my first experience in a Dental office in quite some time. I am overly impressed with the service and attention to my concerns that I received from both the nurses and Dr. Neil. Thank you for the special attention and details taken in my care.

   - charlenew [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 28th, 2018


see you soon

   - grantw [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   March 28th, 2018


Trish is amazing she is very knowledgeable and very efficient at her job. She makes coming to the dentist wonderful. Thank you, always an excellent experience.

   - brendab [ patient for 6 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your kind words!

Certified Review

   March 24th, 2018


You guys are great !!. Customer Service is outstanding !!

   - garyh [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   March 20th, 2018


Taken early for appointment. Questions answered and my concerns acknowledged with good explanations re: future decisions.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 9th, 2018


great service and very friendly

   - avrilg [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   March 8th, 2018


ccc

   - colins [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   March 2nd, 2018


skilled, excellent treatment

   - richardp [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   March 2nd, 2018


So happy to find a dental team that truly cares & takes the patients comfort so serious.

   - christinek [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 1st, 2018


5

   - susanb [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   March 1st, 2018


Berry happy and thankfull

   - jeffw [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 27th, 2018


Great friendly team. Always a pleasure, and I never thought I would say that about the dentist! Keep it up

   - carlh [ patient for 16 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Carl for your kind words!

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!