http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   May 17th, 2018


completely satisfied

   - jimc [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   May 17th, 2018


Regular check up , cleaning, x-rays. Prompt, efficient, friendly service.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 15th, 2018


The Dentist and his staff are very friendly, and Dr. Neil Gupta makes me feel very comfortable and he never causes me unnecessary pain. I would definitely recommend Selwyn Dentist.

   - sherronm [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   May 15th, 2018


Great place

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 11th, 2018


Best dentist center ever.

   - colins [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   May 10th, 2018


Great staff! Thanks for everything. Mary Lou

   - marylour [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   May 9th, 2018


We love everyone who works there. So kind, patient and friendly. We recommend Dr Neil's office to everyone!

   - amys [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   May 8th, 2018


The fillings were painless, the cleaning was uncomfortable

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Sometimes if has been a long time since you have had a cleaning it can be a bit sensitive. Hopefully next time it will be alot more comfortable for you. Occasionally patients need some local so you get the proper care you need as well. Please discuss options next time with one of our staff. Thank you!

Certified Review

   May 5th, 2018


Great experience thanks everyone

   - scottc [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   May 5th, 2018


Gracie was so nervous on going but the staff and dr Gupta was amazing. All 5 of my children and myself plus my parents and family have Dr Gupta and all of us are very pleased , I would definitely recommend Dr Gupta and staff to Everyone

   - graciee [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   May 2nd, 2018


I dread the dentist's chair, but you made my appointment very enjoyable.

   - teda [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   May 2nd, 2018


Great dentist very thoughtfull

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 1st, 2018


Thank you for a wonderful first experience at your dental office.

   - jenniferg [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   April 27th, 2018


service was great

   - peterw [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   April 27th, 2018


great service

   - annw [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2018


perfect in every way

   - janem [ patient for 16 years ]
From Owner: Your kind words are really appreciated! We have thoroughly enjoyed having you and your family as patients for so many years!

Certified Review

   April 21st, 2018


As always, a great experience!

   - jenniferr [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   April 20th, 2018


All new dental procedures for me but so far so good. Thanks.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 18th, 2018


For someone that has not been to the dentist in a number of years - was unable to face my fears. Dr. Neil and his team put all my fears to rest and treated me as an individual with respect, provided me with the assurance and their confidence that everything would be alright!

   - charlenew [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   April 14th, 2018


everything went well

   - grantw [ patient for 17 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!