http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   July 5th, 2018


Excellent experience! Even though I was nervous, they made me feel at ease.

   - cherylh [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 3rd, 2018


A long process but worth it and everyone was great. Painless just like you said

   - debil [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2018


Everyone is Friendly and make the experience painless and carefree.

   - sonias [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2018


Thank you

   - gaylew [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   June 28th, 2018


Very knowledgable staff who provide information and education during the dental care process. Dr Gupta is very kind and gentle while providing dental services such as fillings. Would highly recommend!

   - sandrab [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   June 28th, 2018


Amazing team! Honestly the best dental office I have ever been to hands down! Very caring and patient. Honest and kind staff, knowledgeable and patient dentist. The perfect team ❤️

   - charvelg [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much Charvel for your kind words. It means alot to us. Look forward to seeing you again Karen-Lee

Certified Review

   June 28th, 2018


Best dental office EVER! The staff are absolutely amazing, so professional, kind and outstanding at what they do! Karen-Lee greets everyone with the warmest welcome imaginable. The hygienists are so friendly, gentle and thorough and they make coming for a cleaning a very pleasant experience. Dr. Neil is wonderful! He takes time with you, shows a genuine care and interest in his patients and is always happy to answer questions or talk about any concerns that you have. It is always a pleasure to come for an appointment. Thanks to all of you at Selwyn Family Dental! You're the BEST!

   - sarahc [ patient for 16 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your kind words Sarah. It means alot to us! See you with the kiddies soon! KL

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2018


Always love going for a check up bcause of the friendly staff!!

   - victoriap [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   June 26th, 2018


Dr Neil is very nice and does great work my kids love going. All staff are very friendly and you are always greeted with a smile.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2018


Absolutley painless!!

   - gaylew [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2018


Always friendly service, no complaints!

   - dannym [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2018


Very professional!! Atmosphere very pleasant with happy staff

   - joannew [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   June 21st, 2018


Had a cleaning done by Tricia, she was very good , informative and funny. Tks.

   - walterw [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   June 20th, 2018


As usual excellent service.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 19th, 2018


Thanks!

   - brianc [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   June 19th, 2018


Very pleased with my recent experience. Thanks.

   - jimc [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   June 18th, 2018


Friendly, efficient and caring staff ❣❣ Very clean from the reception to the treatment rooms. My first visit after moving to the area ..... will definitely NOT be my last ‼️

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 18th, 2018


The staff was very welcoming and friendly. My x-rays went smoothly and so did my cleaning. My only concern which I didn't realize until I had already left was that they didn't polish my teeth with toothpaste. As it was my first cleaning here, I do not know if it was just forgotten or if it isn't normally included. They spent a lot of time removing plaque though, which was great!

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Our apologies! We would be happy to get you in for a complimentary polish at your convenience. Give me a shout

Certified Review

   June 16th, 2018


Freindly professional service.

   - stevec [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   June 16th, 2018


.

   - stevenb [ patient for 15 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!