http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 31st, 2019


Made to feel very comfortable..

   - michelles [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   January 31st, 2019


Excellent care, awesome staff!!

   - louisej [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 31st, 2019


I’m so happy to deal with dr.gupta office staff are very professional and friendly and dr.Neil is one of the best dentist I have ever had

   - lobnai [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   January 31st, 2019


Excellent as always

   - michaelr [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2019


I was very well taken care of with the utmost professionalism

   - susanb [ patient for 4 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   January 29th, 2019


Dr. Neil and all the staff are great.. Took time to explain procedure step by step. Very friendly makes you feel at ease.GOOD JOB

   - billd

Certified Review

   January 29th, 2019


Thank you

   - jacquelinet [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   January 29th, 2019


Hygienist was not very friendly, seemed irritated by my questions. Did not get a warm fuzzy. Everyone else was wonderful

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 29th, 2019


Everybody there is always smiling, i never have to wait and they know who I am when I walk in the door and always greet me by name. It's about as enjoyable as going to the dentist could possibly be. See you guys in another 3 months.

   - danielg [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2019


Dr. Gupta is an excellent dentist & his staff are wonderful our kids love them and feel very comfortable

   - angelc [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2019


The dentist and staff far exceeded my expectations. My entire visit was pleasurable and all my apprehensions were quickly erased.

   - mickeyt [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2019


Dr. Gupta has a very gentle touch. Thanks for seeing me on very little notice. Very reassuring.

   - ingridm [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2019


Great

   - dianaa [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2019


Fabulous as usual!!!

   - brendac [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 16th, 2019


Once again, I actually like going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly, helpful

   - dawnl [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   January 16th, 2019


Very professional in every way. I can say finally I enjoy going to the Dentist..

   - robertt [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 14th, 2019


All I can say is every visit is excellent, I am made so comfortable and put at ease.

   - dawnl [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   January 12th, 2019


Great place

   - jeffr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 11th, 2019


Great staff; very competent and friendly. An extremely comfortable place to have your teeth repaired/cleaned, etc.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 11th, 2019


The filling repair was done so quickly and efficiently. But, the most impressive is how little pain was involved. Even when the freezing came out there was only very minor aching to indicate that anything had happened to my jaw. I am extremely well impressed with Dr. Neil and all the staff at Selwyn Family Dental and now consider this my family Dentist. I will be contacting in the future for all my dentistry needs. Thank you so much for the efficient care and saving of my tooth. Janice Fyvie

   - janicef [ patient for 4 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!