http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1684 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   May 19th, 2016


Thanks

   - brianc [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   May 19th, 2016

Perfect
Awesome and great experience

   - heathera [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   May 19th, 2016

Wisdom removal
Happy with everything

   - tristans [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   May 18th, 2016

great people
every visit is excellent

   - michaelr [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   May 18th, 2016


Great place!

   - heatherm [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   May 16th, 2016


Trisha is fantastic! Karen-Lee is all of the above.

   - barrieh [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2016

fabulous dentist
Always great service and advice given when i visit

   - michelleb [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   May 11th, 2016

Very satisfied
I was very happy with the experience. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you.

   - dianas [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   May 11th, 2016

May 9th
Dr. Neil was great. Thanks

   - debil [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   May 10th, 2016

Thank-you
I appreciate the way you guys were able to walk me through the procedure and make me as comfortable as possible with minimal pain felt thank-you so much see you again soon!

   - jaymelynnp [ patient for 6 years ]
From Owner: We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Mandie

Certified Review

   May 7th, 2016

Exellent Customer Service
It was a very positive experience meeting with Dr. Gupta. He treats both patients and staff in a professional manner and with respect. He makes everyone feel comfortable and relaxed and a pleasure to be with. Great job !

   - peterr [ patient for 11 years ]
From Owner: thank you so much for your kind words Peter. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Neil!

Certified Review

   May 5th, 2016

service
The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Would certainly return again.

   - Anonymous
From Owner: thanks for your kind words!

Certified Review

   May 4th, 2016

AAA
AAA

   - jacquieb [ patient for 6 years ]
From Owner: Thanks Jackie! Karen-Lee

Certified Review

   May 4th, 2016

Great service
Great service

   - leeb [ patient for 7 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Lee. See you at your next appointment Karen-Lee

Certified Review

   May 3rd, 2016

Visit to the Dentist
Very pleased with the courteous staff and knowledge level of all involved.

   - Anonymous
From Owner: thank you for your compliments! Karen-Lee

Certified Review

   April 29th, 2016

Thank you!!
Thanks for making my visit so comfortable. Trish you are an excellent dental hygienist...have a great day!

   - marianf [ patient for 17 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much Marion! See you at your next check up Karen-lee

Certified Review

   April 28th, 2016

satisfaction
certainly very happy & satisfied with my visit.

   - thomasm [ patient for 8 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Thomas! See you soon Karen-Lee

Certified Review

   April 28th, 2016

terrific
great service

   - dianac [ patient for 18 years ]
From Owner: It's been a pleasure having you as a patient for all these years Diana! Karen-Lee

Certified Review

   April 25th, 2016

another excellent visit to Selwyn Dental
Thanks again, you make it a lot easier to go to the dentist, with your caring staff, they understand my anxieties and deal with them in a professional, caring way

   - dawnl [ patient for 17 years ]
From Owner: and with patients like you Dawn it sure makes things a pleasure! Karen-Lee

Certified Review

   April 22nd, 2016

Great friendly Competent Team
Dr Gupta is amazing. He cares, is gentle, and takes the time to answer questions. His staff are also superb, friendly and highly experienced.I would highly recommend Dr Gupta and his staff if you are looking for a dental team. Thank you!!

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!