http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1684 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   June 4th, 2022


What a great experience -- warm welcome in the reception area, no real wait, modern offices and equipment, and professional, skilled staff. So glad we found you!

   - lynns [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   June 3rd, 2022


Full marks 5 stars

   - susanm [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   June 3rd, 2022


Very clean, professional office.

   - terryw [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   June 2nd, 2022


As usual I'm very satisfied with the service I get from Selwyn Family Dental. Thank you!

   - j.p.r [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   June 2nd, 2022


As always a great experience at Selwyn Family Dental! No waiting and friendly, courteous and knowledgeable professionals that are easy to talk to. Excellent office space too! Just a word to the wise…wear your best socks because they ask you to remove your shoes at the entrance and you would not want your big toe sticking out! :)

   - scottm [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 2nd, 2022


Great as always

   - victoriap [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   June 2nd, 2022


Great job as usual Cheers Mark

   - markp [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   June 1st, 2022


Great service always.

   - chrisp [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 1st, 2022


Excellent all around

   - debbiem [ patient for 15 months ]

Certified Review

   June 1st, 2022


I have always had the greatest convenience in you

   - beverleyb [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   May 31st, 2022


Hi , the staff was very enjoyable ! I was smiling so much, it must have been hard for them to complete the job at hand ! Great ? job y'all!

   - roym [ patient for 16 months ]

Certified Review

   May 28th, 2022


A good experience considering it was in a dentist's office - not my favourite place to be but all staff are very friendly and have my well - being and comfort in mind throughout.

   - maryk [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   May 27th, 2022


Can’t say enough great things about the team! Thanks again

   - paigem [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   May 27th, 2022


Dr. Courtney and her assistant were very gentle.

   - maryjanes [ patient for 20 months ]

Certified Review

   May 26th, 2022


Love the energy of positivity in this clinic. Very friendly and upbeat, professional staff. Beautiful clean and modern clinic.

   - cherylf [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   May 26th, 2022


Second visit to the dentist and staff always make you feel so welcome and wanting to go back

   - sloanes [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   May 26th, 2022


Staff is amazing and always so friendly

   - oscars [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   May 25th, 2022


Personal and professional

   - amandap [ patient for 6 months ]

Certified Review

   May 21st, 2022


Your service was excellent!

   - dianac [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   May 21st, 2022


A excellent practice with great staff and very clean and modern facility.

   - patriciah [ patient for 11 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!