http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   December 6th, 2018


I was satisfied with you service.

   - josp [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 5th, 2018


We have already recommended you to our friends

   - sylvian [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 5th, 2018


Friendly and have knowledge

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 29th, 2018


You are all the best. No waiting, super pleasant staff and first class treatment. 100 per cent recommended.

   - careym [ patient for 11 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your kind words Carey! Have a wonderful winter down south

Certified Review

   November 28th, 2018


A very friendly competent staff. Dr Neil is amazing. Karen at the desk is a wonderful asset, always smiling , cheerful helpful.

   - lindam [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   November 28th, 2018


The best dentist office I've been to. So friendly.

   - joyl [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   November 23rd, 2018


Awesome!! Professional group of people who look after the l needs of the client.

   - jimc [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   November 23rd, 2018


Good job!

   - dianac [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   November 23rd, 2018


Good experience.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 20th, 2018


I am very impressed with the service and professionalism by everyone in the office. Very relaxed atmosphere and all questions were answered. I would recommend this dental office to anyone who is looking for a new office.

   - joannek [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 15th, 2018


Your staff is amazing and make me feel comfortable every time I go, thank you

   - dawnl [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   November 13th, 2018


Felt very comfortable with everyone and even look forward to going back even though I've always been afraid of going to the dentist. Thrilled I made the change to your office. Thank you everyone for your kindness,

   - fayec [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: Thanks so much Faye! Welcome to the practice!

Certified Review

   November 10th, 2018


Dr. Gupta is awsome and his staff are so friendly.

   - sherronm [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   November 9th, 2018


Excellent experience.

   - michaelt [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 7th, 2018


excellent

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2018


All around great experience:)

   - kaitlinb [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2018


Dr. Gupta worked very hard to remove my tooth which broke. He was most patient and reassuring throughout the whole surgery. I was as comfortable as anyone could be during this ordeal. Thank God it's over. :)

   - michelinel [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2018


Leah was great!

   - stevec [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   November 2nd, 2018


This is a great place to take your family

   - jennym [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2018


First class !

   - louisej [ patient for 5 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!