http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   December 21st, 2018


Very friendly and professional

   - stevenb [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   December 21st, 2018


The staff is super friendly and I didn't have to wait at all. I also love that I was able to book an appointment with just a week's notice. Thank you!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 21st, 2018


Dr. Neil and Melissa made my visit, comfortable and easy. It's makes it easier to go to the dentist, having such good care

   - dawnl [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2018


Very pleasant and understanding .

   - carolw [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2018


Very helpful with an emergency repair.

   - judyr [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2018


thank you very much dr Gupta and staff for everything!

   - brendanb [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2018


It was fine.

   - kathyd [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2018


T

   - ianr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 18th, 2018


Impressed with the staff and the doctor does good work! 10x better then the last place I was using. Thank you!

   - andrewm [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 16th, 2018


Great from start to finish!

   - michaell [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   December 15th, 2018


The staff are amazing! I've had many dentists and dental hygienist and never have I felt so relaxed going to the dentist, until I met Dr. Neil Gupta and his staff!

   - jourdanc [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2018


5

   - williams [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2018


Great friendly staff and such a kind gentle doctor.

   - lindal [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2018


Highly recommended!!!

   - beverlyc [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2018


The staff were very friendly and professional.

   - carolw [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2018


Merry Xmas and a prosperous New year 2019

   - normb [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   December 13th, 2018


Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable I'm glad I switched dentists and you guys are so close to my new house

   - gregn [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you!

Certified Review

   December 7th, 2018


Excellent service and friendly and knowledgeable.

   - laurac [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 7th, 2018


Selwyn Family Dental always makes my appointments, stress free as possible.

   - dawnl [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   December 6th, 2018


Always superb service

   - garyc [ patient for 17 years ]
From Owner: Thanks so much Gary! Merry Christmas!

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!