http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   July 16th, 2019


Third visit. First time I had to wait. I was 5 mins late and then waited 20 more. Normal at most dr’s offices so I didn’t mind. I like this dentist’s office!

   - scottm [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 16th, 2019


Dr. Neil and the staff are wonderful to do business with. They have been my dentist since they bought the practice. Always a painless experience...which is great for a dentist - right? 5 stars.

   - hopeb [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2019


Great and friendly.

   - jeffr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 11th, 2019


Excellent.

   - adriand [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 10th, 2019


Good Experience

   - sheilag [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 10th, 2019


Thank you!

   - scottm [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 9th, 2019


good very good

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 9th, 2019


So glad I changed Dentist. Dr. Neil is sooooo sweet

   - maryh [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 8th, 2019


The staff information and performance excellent and it was a pleasure to meet Dr. Courtney. JFC

   - jimc [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   July 6th, 2019


To be very honeest, I do not like going to the dentist. Who Does? Your office makes an uncomfortable experience tolerable and its not so bad

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2019


The staff were amazing and friendly. They were able to ease my tension and nervousness about dentist visits

   - chrisc [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2019


Dentist appointments have never been my favorite way to spend time but my experience with your clinic always make it as pleasant as possible . Knowledge of staff and their friendly personalities are appreciated. Happy to meet Dr. Courtney Tom's !!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2019


All was excellent

   - daphnel [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2019


I had a wonderful experience here! I walked in with no appointment and was having terrible tooth pain and was looked at almost immediately. I was very satisfied and left feeling much better and will be going here for future dental needs for sure :)

   - jennifera [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 3rd, 2019


always a great experience at this office, friendly and kind staff and dentist

   - lisad [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   June 28th, 2019


A pleasant visit.

   - carolw [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2019


Friendly staff. Great Dr.

   - gayaj [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2019


Fantastic thank You!

   - wendyc [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2019


Quick and painless - the two things I really appreciate about my time in the dental chair. Everyone is very friendly and there’s no pressure

   - serenitym [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 26th, 2019


Awesome as always

   - marko [ patient for 7 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!