http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   August 15th, 2019


I am so impressed with the expertise and kindness of everyone in the office. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Gupta and his team.

   - joannek [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: thank you so much for your complimentary review Joanne! See you soon

Certified Review

   August 13th, 2019


Glad to have found a wonderful dental clinic much closer to home.

   - earll [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for the compliment Earl! See you next time

Certified Review

   August 10th, 2019


see rating

   - hans-henningb [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 8th, 2019


Best dentist ever thankyou

   - georgiac [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: I passed the message along to Dr. Courtney. She says thank you so much for the kind words Georgia! See you at your next appointment

Certified Review

   August 7th, 2019


Excellent customer service

   - sylvian [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: Thanks so much for your kind words Sylvia!

Certified Review

   August 7th, 2019


Very pleasant and always professional The new dentist ( Dr.Courtney)Will be a good addition to This office The Sigrist Family

   - roberts [ patient for 6 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your kind words! It means alot to us. Dr. Courtney certainly is a wonderful addition!

Certified Review

   August 4th, 2019


MY DAUGHTER RECOMMENDED AND THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. WELL DONE TO DR COURTNEY, CHANTELLE AND HUNTER

   - colleenv [ patient for 8 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate your kind words

Certified Review

   August 2nd, 2019


Best dental clinic in the world

   - colins [ patient for 14 years ]
From Owner: Thanks so much Colin! We always enjoy your visits! I passed this along to Dr. Courtney!

Certified Review

   August 1st, 2019


A wonderful experience, exceeded my expectations, fantastic service and communication, Thank you so much!!

   - darrenf [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Your confidence in our office is greatly appreciated! I passed this along to Dr. Courtney as well!

Certified Review

   August 1st, 2019


I had a traumatic experience at a emergency dental clinic, last summer and Selwyn Family Dental made the visit very pleasant and reassuring.

   - suec [ patient for 6 years ]
From Owner: Hi Sue! Thanks so much! I gave Dr. Courtney the message as well!

Certified Review

   July 31st, 2019


   - bobv [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 30th, 2019


My experience was great and the hygienist took note of a past comment regarding sensitivity and accommodated that

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2019


Many thank yous.to u all

   - lindap [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   July 28th, 2019


great staff

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 25th, 2019


Great place for teeth wow

   - georgiac [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Thanks so much!!!

Certified Review

   July 24th, 2019


Dr Neil is the best dentist I've ever been to.

   - keithn [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 24th, 2019


A lovely environment for a nervous patient!

   - catherinec [ patient for 14 years ]
From Owner: Thanks so much for your kind words Catherine! We enjoy seeing your whole family!

Certified Review

   July 23rd, 2019


Thank you

   - sylviar [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 23rd, 2019


Awesome love coming to this place great people and great dentists.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 17th, 2019


I was satisfied.

   - josp [ patient for 4 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!